Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Concord Rangers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Oxford City
W 3-0 325 Nouble, Krasniqi, Gardner  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-1 1016 Sheriff 2  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-1 253 Sheriff 2  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 0-1 476  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
D 2-2 1521 Roast, Nouble  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 0-1 387  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 457 McGavin  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
W 3-0 284 Reynolds, Nouble, Krasniqi  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 2-2 534 Sheriff, Pollock  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 3-2 485 Reynolds, Barrington, Pollock  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 0-2 526  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Margate
L 1-3 362 Pollock  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 921  
October
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-1 254  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 304  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 1-2 1367 Roast  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 305 Pollock, Sheriff, Nouble  
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 1-0 138 Sheriff  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Bath City
L 1-3 820 Clifford  
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 3-3 412 Green, Cawley, Nouble  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 0-0 201  
The FA Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 A
Slough Town
W 3-2 295 Krasniqi 2, Green  
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 0-3 832  
December
ESC 4 Tue 03/12/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 6-0 102 Reynolds 3, High, Elliott 2  
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 5-0 243 Krasniqi 2, Nouble, Elliott, Pollock  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Maidstone United
W 3-2 881 Elliott, Reynolds, Green  
NLS Sat 21/12/2019 A
Dartford
W 1-0 971 Nouble  
NLS Thu 26/12/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 4-1 584 Own Goal, Pollock, Blanchfield, Nouble  
NLS Sat 28/12/2019 A
Braintree Town
W 1-0 789 Blanchfield  
January
NLS Wed 01/01/2020 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 04/01/2020 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-2 412  
NLS Sat 11/01/2020 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 263 Pollock  
The FA Trophy Tue 14/01/2020 A
Bath City
P-P    
NLS Sat 18/01/2020 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 314  
NLS Sat 25/01/2020 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 489 Olufemi, Sheriff  
NLS Tue 28/01/2020 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 28/01/2020 A
Bath City
W 2-1 437 Roast, Nouble  
February
NLS Sat 01/02/2020 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 0-0 300  
ESC QF Tue 04/02/2020 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 Sheriff, Elliott  
NLS Sat 08/02/2020 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 H
LEAMINGTON
D 2-2 417 Reynolds, Blanchfield  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
NLS Sat 15/02/2020 H
BATH CITY
L 0-1 212  
NLS Tue 18/02/2020 A
Billericay Town
P-P    
ESC SF Tue 18/02/2020 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
D 1-1 396 Pollock  
NLS Sat 22/02/2020 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 19.92