Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Corby Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 163  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 21/08/2019 H
COLESHILL TOWN
W 3-1 415 Diggin, E.Sandy 2  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
HOLBEACH UNITED
W 4-0 348 Diggin 2, E.Sandy, Duffy  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Bedford Town
D 2-2 310 Burgess, Crawford  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 2-0 379 Diggin 2  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2019 A
Bedworth United
W 3-2 219 Crawford, Dean, Duffy  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 245 Diggin 2, Dean  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Halesowen Town
W 2-1 608 Crawford, Warburton  
NSC 1 Wed 18/09/2019 H
ROTHWELL CORINTHIANS
L 0-1 77  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Buxton
L 0-5 264  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 2-3 200 E.Sandy 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 2-0 396 Wise, Diggin  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 09/10/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 280 Crawford, Ling  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Histon
D 0-0 213  
The FA Trophy Wed 16/10/2019 H
HISTON
W 4-1 290 Crawford, Diggin, Dean, James  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
North Leigh
W 3-0 206 Crawford, Diggin 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Redditch United
L 2-4 200 E.Sandy, Ireland  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/10/2019 A
Daventry Town
W 3-1 186 Crawford 2, Dean  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-0 391 Dean, E.Sandy  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-2 378 Crawford  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Wantage Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2019 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2019 A
Yaxley
15:00    
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 A
Coleshill Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
15:00    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 H
NORTH LEIGH
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 A
Kidlington
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 H
WANTAGE TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 A
Berkhamsted
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
April
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 13/04/2020 H
YAXLEY
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2020 A
Thame United
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 9.37