Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Corby Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 H
BURNHAM
L 0-3 251  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/08/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-6 326  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
Arlesey Town
D 1-1 181 Berwick  
Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
HINCKLEY UNITED
W 3-1 302 Moyo, Sharif, Hurst  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 374  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 04/09/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 317 Moreman  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 H
BASHLEY
W 3-1 261 Berwick 3  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
BARWELL
W 3-0 269 P.Malone, Berwick, Moreman  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/09/2013 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 157 T.Wright  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 221 P.Malone, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
Mickleover Sports
D 3-3 270 Berwick, Sharif, T.Wright  
October
The FA Cup Wed 02/10/2013 H
MICKLEOVER SPORTS
W 5-2 228 James, Berwick, Gascoigne, Sharif 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
Bideford
D 1-1 216 Sharif  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 1-3 317 S.Hendrie  
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 H
TRAFFORD
W 4-2 531 P.Malone 2, McGowan, Own Goal  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 159 Berwick  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 23/10/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/10/2013 A
Colwyn Bay
W 3-1 552 S.Hendrie, Rooney, Ives  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-0 261 Rooney 2, T.Wright  
November
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 06/11/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2013 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 1-2 1387 Carruthers  
NSC 1 Wed 13/11/2013 H
NORTHAMPTON SILEBY RANGERS
W 4-0 147 Healey, Ives, Ingram, Sharif  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
W 3-1 390 Rooney, S.Hendrie 2  
Red Insure Cup Tue 19/11/2013 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-3 93  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 A
Redditch United
W 3-1 216 Verma, Berwick 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 27/11/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-2 251 Carruthers  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 A
Frome Town
W 3-1 170 T.Wright 2, Ives  
December
NSC QF Tue 03/12/2013 A
Cogenhoe United
L 0-4 70  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 2-2 312 Ives, Verma  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 11/12/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 175 S.Hendrie  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 A
Truro City
D 0-0 386  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 18/12/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-2 167 Rooney, Mills 2, T.Wright  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 409  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 08/01/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 A
Weymouth
L 0-1 551  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2014 A
Bashley
W 3-1 100 P.Malone 2, Rooney  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 22/01/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 395 Verma, Carruthers  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/01/2014 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-1 75 S.Hendrie, Verma  
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-1 312  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 A
Chippenham Town
D 0-0 337  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-2 247 Mills, Verma 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 4-2 164 Hoban 4  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 280 Hoban  
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-0 282 Carruthers 2, Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 05/03/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-0 234 T.Wright, Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 366 Hoban  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 3-4 361 Verma, Taylor, Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/03/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-3 208  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 398 Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/03/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-1 131 Hoban, Mills, Ives  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 253  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 02/04/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-2 215  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
W 1-0 170 John  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 A
Burnham
L 1-2 102 Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 16/04/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 2-3 236 Thomas, Mills  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-3 196 Ives  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 412  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 550 Mills, Ives  
Fixtures load time: 27.79