Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Corby Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
D 2-2 212 Sammons 2  
NLN Wed 12/08/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 3-1 650 Tshimanga, Sammons, Mills  
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 H
CHORLEY
D 2-2 759 Sammons 2  
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 A
Hednesford Town
D 3-3 462 Tshimanga 3  
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-0 609 Tshimanga, Weir-Daley  
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 A
Lowestoft Town
D 2-2 635 Weir-Daley, Sammons  
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
L 1-3 760 Weir-Daley  
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 1-1 424 Mills  
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
FC United of Manchester
L 0-1 3326  
NLN Wed 16/09/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 2-3 613 Weir-Daley, Mills  
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
L 0-3 596  
NSC 1 Tue 22/09/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 1-2 236 Sammons  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 439  
The FA Cup Tue 29/09/2015 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-2 168 Carruthers  
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-5 443  
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2 515 Courtney  
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 H
CURZON ASHTON
L 0-4 499  
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 A
Gloucester City
L 0-1 312  
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 3-2 612 Ball, C.McDonald, Mills  
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Boston United
L 0-2 1228  
NLN Tue 17/11/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 3-2 205 Mills 3  
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-3 477  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
TAMWORTH
L 2-6 335 Mills 2  
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
D 0-0 713  
NLN Sat 12/12/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-4 575  
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 A
Brackley Town
W 2-1 475 Mills 2  
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
L 3-5 616 Mills 2, M.McDonald  
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
D 1-1 603 Thomas  
NLN Sat 09/01/2016 A
Chorley
L 0-3 1011  
NLN Sat 16/01/2016 A
Worcester City
W 2-1 597 Courtney, Own Goal  
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
L 1-2 541 Mills  
NLN Tue 26/01/2016 A
AFC Fylde
P-P    
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-0 539 Mills, Appleton  
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 A
Alfreton Town
D 1-1 573 Milnes  
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 1-3 651 Mills  
March
NLN Wed 02/03/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
P-P    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 1-4 469 Mills  
NLN Tue 08/03/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 1-2 283 Thomas  
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Tamworth
D 0-0 616  
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 A
AFC Telford United
L 0-3 1245  
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 0-0 566  
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-4 828 Milnes  
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 2-3 483 An.Brown, McKenzie  
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 2-3 1030 Milnes 2  
NLN Wed 13/04/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 0-1 251  
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
Stockport County
D 2-2 2454 Milnes, Mills  
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
L 0-3 475  
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-5 1025  
Fixtures load time: 28.1