Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Corinthian Casuals Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 424    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 H
MERSTHAM
L 0-1 286    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
D 0-0 207    
BVIPD Sat 24/08/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 2-3 271    
BVIPD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Cheshunt
D 1-1 185    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 0-1 203    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
W 4-0 235    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 1-3 310    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 0-0 273    
October
BVIPD Tue 01/10/2019 H
HORSHAM
L 1-2 177    
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 357    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-1 277    
BVIPD Wed 23/10/2019 A
Lewes
L 0-1 357    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Kingstonian
L 2-4 417    
BVIPD Tue 29/10/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
P-P    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 H
MARGATE
L 1-2 252    
BVIPD Sat 09/11/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-1 189    
BVIPD Tue 12/11/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 368    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Hornchurch
D 1-1 309    
BVIPD Sat 23/11/2019 A
Worthing
L 0-2 662    
BVIPD Tue 26/11/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
P-P    
December
SRC 1 Tue 03/12/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 1-2 106    
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
L 1-2 139    
LSC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 A
Woodford Town
19:45    
BVIPD Sat 14/12/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 3-3    
BVIPD Tue 17/12/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 21/12/2019 A
Kingstonian
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 28/12/2019 H
CHESHUNT
W 3-1 301    
January
BVIPD Sat 04/01/2020 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 3-0 515    
BVIPD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Horsham
L 0-1 557    
BVIPD Tue 14/01/2020 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 18/01/2020 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 0-1 286    
BVIPD Tue 21/01/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 2-0 92    
BVIPD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 1-3 499    
BVIPD Tue 28/01/2020 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 1-1 242    
February
BVIPD Sat 01/02/2020 H
LEWES
W 1-0 278    
ILC 2 Tue 04/02/2020 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 1-2 114    
BVIPD Sat 08/02/2020 A
Margate
D 2-2 358    
LSC QF Tue 11/02/2020 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 0-1 40    
BVIPD Sat 15/02/2020 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
BVIPD Tue 18/02/2020 A
Merstham
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 22/02/2020 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-3 164    
Fixtures load time: 28.24