Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cranfield United  Cranfield United  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
L 1-3 38 Baker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/08/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 2-1 68 Peacock, Baker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/08/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 2-2 30 Risby, Baker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/08/2011 A
Crawley Green
W 5-2 44 Reynolds 2, Baker, Peacock, Hall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 8-1 65 Risby 2, Baker 2, Peacock 2, Reynolds, Ivy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/08/2011 A
Bedford
W 4-1 50 Reynolds 2, Risby, Evans    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 8-1 27 Reynolds 3, Risby 2, Evans 2, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/09/2011 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 2-1 45 Risby, Baker    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 H
HARINGEY & WALTHAM DEVELOPMENT
L 2-6 73 Baker, Reynolds    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/09/2011 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 3-1 40 Cooper, Baker, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2011 A
London Colney
L 1-3 70 Reynolds    
DOC 1 Tue 20/09/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
W 2-1 41 Evans, Cooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 45 Blair, Reynolds    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/09/2011 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 2-3 67 Peacock, Reynolds    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2011 A
London Lions
L 2-3 38 Hutchinson, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/10/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 3-2 119 Reynolds, Ivy, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/10/2011 A
Ampthill Town
D 0-0 80    
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 5-2 52 Peacock 3, Ivy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
W 4-0 57 Risby, Ivy 2, Damon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/10/2011 H
BEDFORD
L 0-2 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
Langford
L 2-3 59 Baker 2    
November
BST 2 Tue 01/11/2011 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 4-1 47 Leadbeater 2, Ivy, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2011 A
Amersham Town
W 5-2 37 Evans, Leadbeater, Peacock, Risby, Baker    
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/11/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-6 53 Peacock, Baker    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/11/2011 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 1-3 57 Reynolds    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-4 51 Peacock    
DOC 2 Tue 22/11/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 2-3 34 Ivy, Watts    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 54 Leadbeater, Reynolds 2    
HC 1 Tue 29/11/2011 A
Bourne Town
W 4-3 43 Peacock 2, Evans 2    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 6-0 43 Peacock, Evans 3, Leadbeater, Risby    
NBCC 1 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Stotfold
W 3-2 68 Ivy, Lewis, Baker    
BST QF Sat 10/12/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-4 51    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
L 1-3 43 McCormick    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-1 97    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 4-2 88 Lewis, McCormick 2, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 A
Wodson Park
L 2-3 50 Evans, Peacock    
HC QF Tue 10/01/2012 H
DEEPING RANGERS
L 1-3 51 Lewis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 3-4 48 Leadbeater, Peacock 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 4-3 56 Carrillo, Risby, Peacock 2    
 Langford goalscorer missing
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/02/2012 A
Tokyngton Manor
P-P    
NBCC SF Tue 07/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/02/2012 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
NBCC SF Wed 15/02/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 6-1 61 Richardson 2, Peacock 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2012 A
Kentish Town
W 9-1 27 Peacock 4, Kane 2, Richardson, Cooper, Carrillo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 4-1 61 Kane 2, Risby, Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/02/2012 A
Cockfosters
W 3-1 44 Peacock 2, Kane    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 7-0 41 Spence, Peacock 3, Cooper, Carrillo, Kane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-3 63 Peacock    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-0 41 Kane, Risby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-1 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/03/2012 A
Tokyngton Manor
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2012 A
Kings Langley
L 3-4 62 Peacock 2, Kane    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 0-2 64    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2012 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-2 30 Risby, Kane, Carrillo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/04/2012 A
Tokyngton Manor
W 4-0 34 Cooper 2, Damon, Evans    
 at Cranfield United
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 H
WODSON PARK
D 1-1 30 Carrillo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2012 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 1-3 36 Evans    
May
NBCC F Tue 08/05/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 4-1 153 Simpson, Peacock 2, Evans    
Fixtures load time: 22.6