Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Crawley Green  Crawley Green  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2011 A
Kings Langley
L 1-2 50 O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/08/2011 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 2-2 44 McElroy, Brennan    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 62 Strange    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/08/2011 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 2-5 44 Davis, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2011 H
TOKYNGTON MANOR
L 2-5 11 Davis 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 31/08/2011 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-2 25 Hayes 2, Strange    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2011 A
St. Albans City Reserves
L 0-2 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/09/2011 A
Ampthill Town
D 0-0 29    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2011 A
Barking
L 0-2 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/09/2011 A
Bedford
L 1-4 32 O'Dell    
Challenge Trophy Sat 17/09/2011 A
Caddington
W 5-0 36 O'Dell, T.Peverall, Freeman 2, Lincoln    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 21/09/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 2-3 42 Lincoln, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2011 H
LONDON LIONS
D 2-2 20 Baldry, T.Peverall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/09/2011 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-5 82    
October
BST 1 Sat 01/10/2011 A
Totternhoe
W 4-0 43 Lincoln, Freeman, Strange, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 05/10/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 2-3 30 Lincoln, Hayward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/10/2011 A
Cockfosters
D 2-2 60 Dickson, Savage    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/10/2011 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 31 Hayward, S.Peverall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/10/2011 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 3-2 21 Dickson, Nolan, Warne    
Challenge Trophy Wed 19/10/2011 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 2-3 16 Capehorn, Strange    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2011 A
Kentish Town
W 4-2 23 Strange, O'Dell, Hayward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/10/2011 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 1-0 41 Hayward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2011 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 40 Lincoln    
November
DOC 2 Wed 02/11/2011 A
London Lions
W 7-0 Hayward 2, Lincoln, Strange, Baldry, O'Dell, Warne    
BST 2 Sat 05/11/2011 A
Sharnbrook
W 9-1 18 Lincoln, Capehorn, Strange, O'Dell 3, Hayward 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/11/2011 A
Tokyngton Manor
W 6-1 6 Hayward 4, Lincoln 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2011 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-1 21 O'Dell 3, S.Peverall 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2011 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 8-1 25 Shrieves 4, O'Dell 2, Pugh, Strange    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 30/11/2011 H
BEDFORD
D 0-0 30    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2011 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 2-2 32 O'Dell, Warne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Langford
D 2-2 44 Hayward 2    
BST QF Sat 10/12/2011 A
Cranfield United
W 4-0 51 Warne 3, Lewis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2011 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 7-2 21 O'Dell 3, S.Peverall, Hayward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2011 A
Cranfield United
W 1-0 97 McCarthy    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-2 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 2-1 46 Hayward, Harvey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/01/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-0 21 Shrieves 2, Loasby    
DOC 3 Tue 24/01/2012 A
Bedford
W 4-1 38 Shrieves 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 5-2 41 Hayward, McCarthy, Warne, O'Dell 2    
February
BST SF Sat 04/02/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
P-P    
BST SF Sat 11/02/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/02/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-0 30 Shrieves 2    
BST SF Sat 18/02/2012 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-1 61 Capehorn, TBC    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2012 A
London Lions
L 2-3 34 Hayward, Warne    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 2-1 32 Downey, Warne    
DOC SF Tue 06/03/2012 A
Harpenden Town
D 3-3 58 Shrieves, Warne 2    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 21 O'Dell, Capehorn    
BST F Tue 13/03/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-1 120    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2012 A
London Colney
L 0-1 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/03/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 1-0 42 Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 31 Loasby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 1-0 21 Harvey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/03/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 3-1 43 Warne, O'Dell, Shrieves    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/04/2012 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-0 48 Shrieves, Massey, Hayward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 4-1 69 Reid, Gibson 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY RESERVES
W 4-1 22 S.Peverall, TBC, O'Dell, Massey    
DOC F Wed 25/04/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 118 Massey, Gibson    
Fixtures load time: 20.68