Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Crawley Green  Crawley Green  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-2 65 Downey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/08/2012 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-2 44  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 A
Southall
L 1-6 69 Peverall
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 22/08/2012 H
BEDFORD
D 1-1 30 Billy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 5-2 21 O'Dell, Warne, Billy, Massey, Foster  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 29/08/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
D 3-3 32 Massey, O'Dell, Crook  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-3 32  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 5-1 19 Warne, Gibson, Reid, Massey, Billy
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/09/2012 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-2 40 Billy, Shrieves, Massey, Reid
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Hertford Town
D 2-2 123 Crook, Gibson
The FA Vase Wed 19/09/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 2-3 43 Shrieves, Downey
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 6-0 11 Shrieves 3, Own Goal, O'Donnell 2
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-0 58 Loasby, Shrieves, O'Dell
October
DOC 1 Wed 03/10/2012 H
CODICOTE
L 0-2 8
BST 1 Sat 06/10/2012 A
Potton United
D 1-1 O'Donnell
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 2-0 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2012 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 4-0 30 Warne 2, O'Donnell, O'Dell
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-4 40 Warne
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 A
Chesham United Res
W 3-2 60 Shrieves 2, Loasby
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
D 4-4 21 O'Donnell, Shrieves 2, Loasby
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 A
Amersham Town
W 2-0 17 Reid, Shrieves
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/10/2012 A
Codicote
W 3-1 23 Harvey, O'Dell, Crook
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 4-2 20 Barnett, Warne, Loasby, Gibson
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-2 50 Billy
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Winslow United
W 4-0 53 Gibson 3, Billy
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2012 A
Langford
W 4-1 48 Warne 3, Billy  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
WODSON PARK
W 5-0 10 Downey, Reid, O'Donnell, Crook, Gibson
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-4 24
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-0 20 Loasby, Gibson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 3-2 98 Gibson, Loasby, Billy
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 A
Bedford
W 1-0 34 Reid
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 09/01/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
L 1-4 32 Billy
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-2 31 Gibson
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 16/01/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/01/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 A
Kentish Town
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
W 2-1 10 Gibson, Warne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/02/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-0 18 Gibson, O'Donnell, Reid    
Challenge Trophy Wed 20/02/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 3-2 Crook, Loasby, Newman    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/02/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
A-A    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Cranfield United
W 3-0 26 Downey, Gibson, Reid    
Challenge Trophy Wed 06/03/2013 H
CODICOTE
D 1-1 Warne    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 1-4 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 H
CODICOTE
D 2-2 10 Gibson, Loasby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 A
Wodson Park
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/03/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 2-0 15 Newman, Reid    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/03/2013 A
Wodson Park
D 0-0 20    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 01/04/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
D 3-3 33 O'Donnell 2, Warne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 03/04/2013 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 5-2 11 O'Dell 3, Sarrington, Strange    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 A
Cockfosters
L 0-4 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/04/2013 A
Kentish Town
W 2-0 16 Joy, Newman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 31 Gibson, Newman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-0 34 O'Donnell, Warne 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/04/2013 A
Kings Langley
W 3-1 40 Warne 2, Strange    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
D 1-1 20 O'Donnell    
Fixtures load time: 24.56