Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Crawley Green  Crawley Green  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 05/08/2017 A
Wootton Bassett Town
W 2-1 89 Mungwira, Moss  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-1 31  
The FA Cup Sun 20/08/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 2-3 76 Daly, Toomey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 23/08/2017 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 1-1 40 Billy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 H
WEMBLEY
L 1-2 30 Clayton  
Premier Division Cup Wed 30/08/2017 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-2 35 J.Browne, Daly, Billy  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-1 31 Hawkes, Collins  
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 A
Bedford
A-A    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
TUFFLEY ROVERS
W 2-1 29 Clayton, Hawkes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/09/2017 A
Stotfold
L 2-4 87 Billy, Hawkes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/09/2017 A
Cockfosters
L 0-3 48  
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/09/2017 A
Bedford
W 2-1 20 Nicholls, Willett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 3-6 23 Clayton 3  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/10/2017 A
Holmer Green
D 1-1 55 Thompson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-3 85 Clayton  
Challenge Trophy Wed 11/10/2017 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 25 Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 31 Clayton  
BedsSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-3 30 Clayton  
The FA Vase Fri 20/10/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-0 49 Clayton 2, Billy  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-3 50 Clayton  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 32 Billy  
The FA Vase Sat 11/11/2017 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-2 133  
Premier Division Cup Wed 15/11/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 3-4 105 Willett, A.Browne 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-0 43 Clayton 3, J.Browne, Waite  
Challenge Trophy Wed 29/11/2017 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-3 29  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/12/2017 A
Hadley
D 1-1 25 Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 06/12/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 31 Clayton 2, Gittens  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 A
London Colney
W 3-1 41 Clayton, Waite, A.Browne  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 2-2 42 Harkin, Waite  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/01/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 3-2 30 J.Browne, Clayton 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/01/2018 A
Edgware Town
L 1-4 39 Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-4 72  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 17/01/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 58 Hankins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 A
Leighton Town
L 2-3 105 A.Browne 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/01/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-2 84  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/02/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-4 41 Clayton, Redmond  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 07/02/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-2 65  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/02/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/02/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 3-0 20 Bamford 2, Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/02/2018 A
Wembley
L 0-4 46  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 07/03/2018 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 3-2 30 Ingham 2, Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2018 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-6 107  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/03/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2018 A
London Tigers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/03/2018 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-2 67  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-2 50  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/03/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-2 47 Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2018 A
Colney Heath
W 2-1 77 Watson, Clayton  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 11/04/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 40 Bennett, Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2018 H
HADLEY
L 1-2 41 Clayton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 18/04/2018 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 3-0 32 Thompson, Bishop, Bamford  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 25/04/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 4-2 32 Daly, Bamford 2, Ingham  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-4 30 Ingham  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/05/2018 A
London Tigers
L 0-1 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/05/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 2-3 30 Veazey, Ingham  
Fixtures load time: 18.92