Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Crawley Green Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
W 3-2 49 Watson, Lobjoit, Ajigbolamu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 A
Leighton Town
W 2-0 130 Ajigbolamu, Bunker  
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
WOODLEY UNITED
W 7-1 56 Pemberton, Watson, Ajigbolamu 3, Waite, Carney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 3-4 60 Bunker, Carney, Ajigbolamu  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 2-3 90 Clarke 2  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 42 Pemberton  
Premier Division Cup Tue 04/09/2018 H
POTTON UNITED
W 2-0 50 Silford 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 1-0 43 Ajigbolamu  
Challenge Trophy Tue 11/09/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 5-0 50 Ingham, Keating, Bunker, Ajigbolamu, Clarke  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 A
Brackley Town Saints
W 1-0 42 Bunker  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 2-3 42 Ingham 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 A
Edgware Town
W 2-1 54 Sinclair, Morgan  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 1-3 101 Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-1 51 Watson 2  
Premier Division Cup Tue 09/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-3 53 Silford  
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2018 A
Thame Rangers
L 2-4 40 Carney, Keating  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-5 40 McClelland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 51 P.Draycott  
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 7-3 30 McClelland 2, Lobjoit 2, Watson 3  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 42 Watson, P.Draycott, Pemberton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/11/2018 A
North Greenford United
D 3-3 48 Lobjoit, Mead, Watson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 A
Cockfosters
D 5-5 65 Watson 2, Mead, Pemberton, P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 54 Lobjoit  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/11/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-1 50  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 A
Potton United
L 0-5 103  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2018 H
HADLEY
W 2-1 70 Ingham, P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/12/2018 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-2 64 P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2018 H
WEMBLEY
W 4-2 41 Watson 2, Bunker, Alderson  
BedsSC 2 Tue 11/12/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 57  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-1 52 Williams, Morgan 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 4-1 42 Meyrick, Watson, Williams, Randall  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 A
Tring Athletic
W 2-1 108 Alderson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 A
London Colney
L 0-2 41  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 2-3 50 P.Draycott, Morgan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 A
Harpenden Town
D 3-3 53 Keating, P.Draycott, Ingham  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 A
Baldock Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-3 61  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 72 Bunker, P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 A
London Tigers
D 1-1 P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 27/02/2019 A
Baldock Town
L 1-4 73 P.Draycott  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 1-3 48 Waite  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 A
Stotfold
L 0-1 48  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 A
Wembley
D 2-2 29 Oyeniran 2  
Fixtures load time: 16.14