Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Crawley Green Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-2 45 B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 0-2 77  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
TAKELEY
L 2-5 37 Bunker 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-0 63 P.Draycott, Ajigbolamu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 5-2 35 Crook, B.Lobjoit, P.Draycott, Holmes 2  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 4-2 68 Bunker, Ajigbolamu, Ingham, Holmes  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-4 50 Ajigbolamu, Holmes  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-0 61 P.Draycott 2, Holmes, B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Baldock Town
W 2-0 69 P.Draycott, B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 A
Potton United
W 2-1 85 Ajigbolamu, P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 7-1 30 Holmes 3, Bunker, Ajigbolamu 2, P.Draycott  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 1-2 78 B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
D 0-0 150  
The FA Vase Sat 12/10/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
L 1-4 145 Ingham  
BedsSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
D 1-1 75 Holmes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
Broadfields United
W 4-1 38 Holmes 2, B.Lobjoit 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
D 3-3 Holmes, P.Draycott, B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-1 43 Holmes, Ingham, P.Draycott, Bunker  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Edgware Town
D 0-0 31  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 2-2 81 B.Lobjoit 2  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 A
Edgware Town
W 2-1 34 B.Lobjoit, Holmes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 42 Bunker, B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 2-3 115 McClelland, Holmes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 121  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
D 2-2 45 Watson 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 2-3 30 P.Draycott 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 A
Biggleswade United
D 2-2 89 P.Draycott, Ja.Younger  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2019 A
Edgware Town
L 1-2 42 Ja.Younger  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
L 0-1 30  
BedsSC QF Tue 10/12/2019 A
Bedford Town
L 1-4 59 Marius  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 42 Holmes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 2-0 42 Watson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-0 64 Watson, Cooksley, P.Draycott  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-6 50  
Premier Division Cup Tue 07/01/2020 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-4 41 B.Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 A
Harefield United
D 1-1 45 P.Draycott  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2020 H
WEMBLEY
D 2-2 43 P.Draycott, Holmes  
 Wembley details missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/01/2020 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-2 42 P.Draycott  
Fixtures load time: 14.92