Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cray Wanderers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 A
Greenwich Borough
W 3-0 150    
KSC 1 Wed 15/08/2018 H
RAMSGATE
W 2-1 90    
BLSE Sun 19/08/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 316    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
TBC
D 1-1 111    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 A
Sittingbourne
W 2-0 149    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 2-0 133    
The FA Cup Wed 05/09/2018 A
TBC
D 2-2 275    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
L 2-3 89    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 A
Ashford United
W 3-1 266    
BLSE Sat 22/09/2018 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 4-3 208    
BLSE Wed 26/09/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
D 1-1 140    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 A
VCD Athletic
W 2-1 120    
October
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
W 7-2 135    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Canvey Island
L 0-2 207    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 A
Herne Bay
W 2-1 260    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 A
Haywards Heath Town
W 1-0 143    
BLSE Sun 11/11/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
15:00    
BLSE Sun 11/11/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
W 2-1 345    
KSC 2 Wed 14/11/2018 H
CHARLTON ATHLETIC
L 1-5 161    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Guernsey
W 2-1 638    
BLSE Sun 25/11/2018 H
RAMSGATE
D 0-0 246    
December
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
D 1-1 162    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Horsham
L 2-4 150    
BLSE Sat 22/12/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
15:00    
BLSE Sun 23/12/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 2-1 259    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 A
Sevenoaks Town
W 1-0 269    
January
BLSE Sun 06/01/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
W 1-0 156    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 A
East Grinstead Town
W 2-0 125    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 3-1 147    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 A
Faversham Town
D 1-1 234    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 H
HERNE BAY
W 6-0 191    
BLSE Tue 05/02/2019 A
Whyteleafe
W 3-1 185    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
GUERNSEY
W 3-0 160    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 A
Ramsgate
D 2-2 270    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
W 1-0 159    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
HORSHAM
W 2-0 209    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 A
Hastings United
L 2-3 491    
BLSE Sat 23/03/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 2-2 318    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 A
Whitstable Town
L 0-1 225    
April
BLSE Sun 07/04/2019 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
D 1-1 274    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
W 3-1 268    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 A
Three Bridges
W 2-0 99    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
L 3-4    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 A
Hythe Town
W 3-1 246    
Fixtures load time: 23.91