Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Cray Wanderers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 A
Kingstonian
D 0-0 277    
BVIPD Wed 14/08/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 2-3 240    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
D 0-0 207    
BVIPD Wed 21/08/2019 H
MARGATE
W 3-2 242    
The FA Cup Sun 25/08/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 5-0 230    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 181    
September
The FA Cup Sun 08/09/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 2-1 225    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 1-1 162    
BVIPD Tue 17/09/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 5-1    
The FA Cup Sun 22/09/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 5-2 184    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 1-1 174    
October
BVIPD Wed 02/10/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 3-1 135    
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 344    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 3-5 621    
BVIPD Tue 15/10/2019 A
Merstham
W 2-1 147    
BVIPD Sat 19/10/2019 A
Lewes
W 3-2 648    
BVIPD Tue 22/10/2019 A
Horsham
D 1-1 481    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-3 145    
KSC 1 Wed 30/10/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 0-2 68    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 H
WORTHING
D 2-2 172    
BVIPD Sat 09/11/2019 H
CHESHUNT
W 6-1 162    
BVIPD Tue 12/11/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 1-0 102    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 2-0 157    
BVIPD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-4 332    
December
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-0 163    
BVIPD Sat 14/12/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-7 527    
ILC 2 Sat 21/12/2019 A
Worthing
L 2-3 380    
BVIPD Thu 26/12/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-1 188    
January
BVIPD Wed 01/01/2020 A
Margate
W 4-3 367    
BVIPD Sat 04/01/2020 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 0-0 144    
BVIPD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 2-1 154    
BVIPD Wed 15/01/2020 H
HORNCHURCH
D 1-1 210    
BVIPD Sat 18/01/2020 H
LEWES
W 2-1 198    
BVIPD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Enfield Town
W 3-2    
February
BVIPD Sat 08/02/2020 A
Worthing
W 2-1 932    
BVIPD Sat 15/02/2020 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 0-0 239    
BVIPD Sat 22/02/2020 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 185    
March
BVIPD Sun 01/03/2020 H
MERSTHAM
W 3-1 329    
BVIPD Sat 07/03/2020 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
W 1-0 167    
BVIPD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Cheshunt
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 31.44