Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dagenham & Redbridge Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
WOKING
L 0-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Dover Athletic
W 2-1    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
L 0-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-3    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 4-2    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Eastleigh
D 1-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
W 3-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Chesterfield
D 1-1    
September
NL Wed 04/09/2019 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Maidenhead United
W 1-0    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 3-1    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Torquay United
D 0-0 2524    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Sutton United
W 2-0    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
CHORLEY
D 0-0    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
BARNET
D 1-1    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
Notts County
L 0-2    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
Stockport County
P-P    
ESC 3 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Hullbridge Sports
W 1-0 157    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-2 726    
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 2-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-2    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2    
NL Sat 09/11/2019 A
Stockport County
L 0-1    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 14.74