Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dartford Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1    
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-0    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 2-0    
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-1    
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 A
Bath City
W 3-1    
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
D 1-1    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 5-1 816    
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Welling United
W 6-0    
October
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0    
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 A
AFC Sudbury
L 1-3 820    
NLS Mon 25/10/2021 A
Chelmsford City
D 0-0    
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-1    
November
NLS Tue 02/11/2021 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 3-3    
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 H
OXFORD CITY
D 0-0    
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 3-2    
December
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
W 1-0    
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Maidstone United
L 0-4    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 A
Cray Wanderers
W 3-1 473    
NLS Sun 26/12/2021 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
P-P    
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 A
Braintree Town
D 2-2    
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Havant & Waterlooville
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 11.45