Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dartford Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 1-4 930 Cunnington  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 919 Wanadio  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
D 1-1 873 Cunnington  
NLS Mon 12/08/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-4 948  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Weymouth
L 1-3 1010 Wabo  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-1 874 Allen, Wabo  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Hungerford Town
D 2-2 383 McQueen, Wanadio  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 961 Wabo  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 2-3 816 Hill, Sheringham  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 3-4 897 Greenhalgh 2, Sheringham  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
Concord Rangers
W 2-0 526 Sheringham, Flisher  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Horsham
W 2-0 902 McQueen, Allen  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-3 1085 McQueen, Hill  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 4-1 295 Sheringham 2, Allen, Cunnington  
 Blackfield and Langley sub details missing
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 A
Oxford City
W 1-0 307 Greenhalgh  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 2-3 850 Pugh, McQueen  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 882 Hill  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 2-0 444 Wabo, Romain  
NLS Tue 05/11/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-1 451 Marsh-Brown, Romain  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
D 2-2    
Fixtures load time: 10.89