Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Daventry Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0 206 Bowen  
PIS1C Sat 19/09/2020 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 124 Creaney  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 195  
PIS1C Tue 29/09/2020 A
Kempston Rovers
W 1-0 75 Childs  
October
PIS1C Sat 03/10/2020 A
Aylesbury United
L 2-3 112 Bowen, Orosz  
PIS1C Tue 06/10/2020 H
YAXLEY
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 10/10/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 3-5 130 Bowen 2, Orosz  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
KIDSGROVE ATHLETIC
L 0-2 95  
PIS1C Sat 24/10/2020 A
Halesowen Town
L 0-2 400  
PIS1C Wed 28/10/2020 A
Corby Town
L 1-4 400 Bowen  
PIS1C Sat 31/10/2020 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 2-1 150 Ball, Emery  
PIS1C Sat 31/10/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
November
PIS1C Wed 04/11/2020 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-0 120 Bowen 2, Orosz  
PIS1C Sat 07/11/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 14/11/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 21/11/2020 A
Wantage Town
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 28/11/2020 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
December
PIS1C Sat 05/12/2020 A
Thame United
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 12/12/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 19/12/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 26/12/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
January
PIS1C Sat 02/01/2021 A
Coleshill Town
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 16/01/2021 A
North Leigh
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 23/01/2021 H
CORBY TOWN
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 30/01/2021 A
St. Neots Town
P-P    
February
PIS1C Sat 06/02/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 13/02/2021 A
Didcot Town
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 20/02/2021 A
Berkhamsted
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 27/02/2021 H
WANTAGE TOWN
P-P    
March
PIS1C Sat 06/03/2021 A
Bedford Town
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 13/03/2021 H
THAME UNITED
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 20/03/2021 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 27/03/2021 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
P-P    
April
PIS1C Sat 03/04/2021 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
PIS1C Mon 05/04/2021 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 10/04/2021 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 17/04/2021 A
Kidlington
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 24/04/2021 A
AFC Dunstable
P-P    
May
PIS1C Sat 01/05/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
P-P    
PIS1C Mon 03/05/2021 H
COLESHILL TOWN
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 08/05/2021 A
Yaxley
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 18.51