Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Daventry Town Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 5-2 95 Ebanks, Oulton, Beckley, King, Cross  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-1 143 Own Goal, Howell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 A
Northwood
W 3-0 78 Blake, Cross, Ebanks  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 5-0 258 Robinson 2, Confue, Cross, Oulton  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 1-0 77 Howell  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 5-0 115 Robinson, Cross 3, Confue  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 213 Robinson  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 6-1 132 Beckley 2, Cross, King, Oulton, Ebanks  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 18/09/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 1-0 109 Howell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
Belper Town
W 3-1 255 Robinson, King, Oulton  
October
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/10/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-3 155 Beckley  
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 37 Howell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 2-0 88 Robinson, Henderson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 13/10/2013 A
Grays Athletic
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Wed 16/10/2013 A
Grays Athletic
W 4-0 196 Lorraine, Howell, Ebanks, Murphy  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-1 159 Robinson, Lorraine  
Red Insure Cup Mon 21/10/2013 A
Kettering Town
L 0-5 153  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/10/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/10/2013 A
Hartley Wintney
W 6-1 1040 Howell, Robinson, Dolman, Lorraine, Confue, King  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 91 Cross  
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2013 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 3-1 124 Oulton, Beckley, Dolman  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2013 A
Chesterfield
L 0-2 5269  
NSC QF Tue 12/11/2013 H
WELLINGBOROUGH TOWN
W 3-1 94 Murphy, Confue, Cross  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 H
RAMSGATE
W 3-2 215 Cross, James, Murphy  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/11/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
W 2-1 94 Lorraine, Blake  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 270 Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-1 97 Lorraine 2, Robinson 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 H
MARLOW
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 30/11/2013 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-1 203  
December
NSC SF Tue 03/12/2013 A
Peterborough Northern Star
W 4-0 72 Cross, Robinson, King, Lorraine  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 04/12/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 213 Keen  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/12/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 2-0 90 Robinson, Confue  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 45 Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/12/2013 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 4-0 141 Lorraine, Howell, Keen, Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 1-2 458 Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-0 142 Confue, O'Grady  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/01/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-1 89 Keen 3  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 H
MARLOW
D 1-1 101 O'Grady  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-1 90  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 29/01/2014 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2014 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-1 100 Husband, Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/02/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 54 Wilkinson  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-0 141 Dolman, James, Robinson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 05/03/2014 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-0 125 Keen 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 1-0 72 Keen  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-0 112 Berwick, Beckley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 13/03/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-3 468  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 2-2 202 Robinson, O'Grady  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-2 85 Berwick  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 2-0 87 Howell, Cross  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 121  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 A
Marlow
W 2-1 109 Simpson, Keen  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 83 Dolman, Keen  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 03/04/2014 A
Egham Town
A-A    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 5-1 159 Howell, Keen, Confue, Cross 2  
NSC F Tue 08/04/2014 A
Cogenhoe United
W 3-0 250 Cross 2, Keen  
 At Northampton Town FC
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 90 Blake, Confue  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/04/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 5-0 122 Confue 2, O'Grady, Cross 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 17/04/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 2-1 68 Oulton, Keen  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 0-0 181  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 0-2 1228  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/04/2014 A
Egham Town
L 1-4 112 Keen  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 358  
CLD1C-PL SF Tue 29/04/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 0-1 1446  
Fixtures load time: 45.59