Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Dereham Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 A
Aveley
L 0-6 228    
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 4-2 308    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Bedford Town
L 1-4 252    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
L 0-1 207    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 A
Heybridge Swifts
W 3-0 287    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 2-0 137    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
L 0-3 195    
BLN Sat 29/09/2018 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 0-3 147    
October
BLN Tue 02/10/2018 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 1-2 77    
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 A
Barking
L 0-1 43    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 1-3 203    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
ROMFORD
W 1-0 156    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 A
Brentwood Town
W 2-1 135    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 2-3 143    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-5 188    
NFSC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 H
TBC
W 6-1 116    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 0-1 161    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 A
Bury Town
D 3-3 329    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 1-3 117    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
L 2-8 194    
BLN Sat 22/12/2018 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
D 2-2 396    
BLN Sat 29/12/2018 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 0-1 185    
January
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 A
Tilbury
L 2-4 101    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-3 323    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 H
AVELEY
D 1-1 224    
NFSC QF Tue 22/01/2019 A
Diss Town
W 6-0 181    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
D 0-0 90    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 A
Basildon United
W 4-0 128    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
W 5-2 207    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
BARKING
W 5-2 203    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Romford
W 4-3 110    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
L 1-2 211    
NFSC SF Wed 27/02/2019 H
SWAFFHAM TOWN
W 6-1 302    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-3 129    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
D 2-2 238    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 A
Canvey Island
W 4-1 122    
Fixtures load time: 22.82