Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dereham Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 H
AVELEY
D 2-2 201    
BVIND Wed 21/08/2019 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 202    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Spalding United
W 4-2 144    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 1-2 237    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 2-1 91    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 1-1 256    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 A
Needham Market
L 1-2 234    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
D 1-1 174    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 A
Histon
L 1-4 134    
BVIND Sat 21/09/2019 H
BURY TOWN
L 2-3 204    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 1-2 153    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
W 2-0 118    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
D 1-1 189    
BVIND Sun 27/10/2019 A
Grays Athletic
D 2-2 201    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 5-1 133    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 5-2 206    
BVIND Sat 23/11/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 3-1 218    
NFSC 3 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Thetford Town
W 7-0 120    
BVIND Sat 30/11/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 3-2 284    
December
BVIND Sat 07/12/2019 H
TILBURY
L 1-3 166    
BVIND Sat 14/12/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 1-2 231    
BVIND Tue 17/12/2019 A
Basildon United
P-P    
BVIND Sat 21/12/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 208    
BVIND Sat 28/12/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-1 201    
January
BVIND Sat 04/01/2020 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
L 1-4 157    
BVIND Tue 07/01/2020 A
Basildon United
W 3-0 62    
BVIND Sat 11/01/2020 A
Canvey Island
W 2-1 164    
BVIND Sat 18/01/2020 A
Hullbridge Sports
P-P    
NFSC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Mundford
W 1-0 143    
BVIND Sat 25/01/2020 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 4-1 301    
February
BVIND Sat 01/02/2020 A
Bury Town
L 1-2 332    
BVIND Tue 04/02/2020 H
HISTON
D 0-0 151    
BVIND Sat 08/02/2020 A
Tilbury
L 0-1 134    
BVIND Sat 15/02/2020 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-2 138    
NFSC SF Wed 19/02/2020 A
Wroxham
W 5-1 323    
BVIND Sat 22/02/2020 A
Witham Town
D 1-1 72    
Fixtures load time: 27.6