Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Didcot Town Fixtures & Results 2009/10

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ZLP Sat 15/08/2009 A
Clevedon Town
D 1-1 203    
ZLP Tue 18/08/2009 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 0-2 268    
ZLP Sat 22/08/2009 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 0-1 286    
ZLP Wed 26/08/2009 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 749    
ZLP Sat 29/08/2009 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 225    
ZLP Mon 31/08/2009 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 377    
September
ZLP Sat 05/09/2009 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 0-1 270    
ZLP Sat 19/09/2009 A
Bedford Town
W 5-1 353    
October
ZLP Sat 03/10/2009 A
Bashley
L 2-3 322    
ZLP Tue 06/10/2009 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 0-0 317    
ZLP Sat 10/10/2009 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 214    
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2009 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-1 195    
ZLP Sat 24/10/2009 A
Merthyr Tydfil
L 2-4 341    
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/10/2009 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-2 165    
ZLP Sat 31/10/2009 A
Leamington
W 5-3 551    
November
ZLP Sat 07/11/2009 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 230    
ZLP Sat 14/11/2009 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 268    
ZLP Sat 28/11/2009 A
Cambridge City
L 1-4 382    
December
ZLP Sat 05/12/2009 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 3-1 202    
ZLP Sat 12/12/2009 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 1-2 204    
ZLP Sat 26/12/2009 H
OXFORD CITY
D 4-4 511    
January
ZLP Sat 23/01/2010 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 2-2 170    
ZLP Sat 30/01/2010 A
Brackley Town
D 2-2 251    
February
ZLP Sat 06/02/2010 A
Evesham United
W 1-0 136    
ZLP Sat 13/02/2010 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 171    
ZLP Sat 20/02/2010 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
L 0-1 157    
ZLP Tue 23/02/2010 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 263    
ZLP Sat 27/02/2010 A
Hednesford Town
W 2-1 348    
March
ZLP Tue 02/03/2010 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 1-1 226    
ZLP Sat 06/03/2010 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-2 384    
ZLP Tue 09/03/2010 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 162    
ZLP Sat 13/03/2010 H
BASHLEY
D 1-1 170    
ZLP Tue 16/03/2010 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 156    
ZLP Sat 20/03/2010 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-1 188    
ZLP Wed 24/03/2010 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 1-1 181    
ZLP Sat 27/03/2010 H
MERTHYR TYDFIL
W 3-0 211    
ZLP Tue 30/03/2010 H
LEAMINGTON
W 4-2 245    
April
ZLP Mon 05/04/2010 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-2 218    
ZLP Thu 08/04/2010 A
Stourbridge
L 0-1 187    
ZLP Sat 10/04/2010 A
Rugby Town
L 3-4 184    
ZLP Thu 15/04/2010 A
Truro City
L 1-2 272    
ZLP Sat 17/04/2010 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-3 199    
ZLP Tue 20/04/2010 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 555    
ZLP Sat 24/04/2010 A
Halesowen Town
L 1-3 355    
Fixtures load time: 26.17