Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Didcot Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-1 125 Learoyd, McDonagh 2    
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 5-1 120 McDonagh, Dutton-Black, Carnell 3    
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-2 124  
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
L 2-3 101 Elkins, Carnell  
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 240 Woodley, Williams, Powell    
The FA Cup Fri 28/08/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 4-3 100 Janes, Deabill 2, Dutton-Black    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 2-3 168 Learoyd, Ballard    
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 A
Slimbridge
D 0-0 73    
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
VCD Athletic
D 1-1 106 Janes    
The FA Cup Tue 15/09/2015 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 4-3 94 Janes 2, Learoyd 2    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 135 Francis    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Northwood
W 2-1 154 Dutton-Black, Learoyd  
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 H
MARLOW
W 5-3 105 Dutton-Black 2, Longford, Janes, Learoyd    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
D 0-0 118    
The FA Trophy Tue 06/10/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-1 107 Powell, Learoyd, Janes    
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 H
EASTBOURNE TOWN
W 4-1 191 Own Goal, Learoyd, Powell, Janes  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
MK DONS
L 0-14 118    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 131 Janes    
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/10/2015 A
Wantage Town
L 1-4 88 Noble    
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 4-2 347 Janes, Longford, Dutton-Black, Powell    
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 286 Longford  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 A
Molesey
L 0-1 95    
November
The FA Cup Sun 08/11/2015 H
EXETER CITY
L 0-3 2707    
ESD1SW Tue 10/11/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-5 193 Martin  
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 92 Dutton-Black  
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Shortwood United
W 3-1 81 Learoyd, Francis, Powell    
ESD1SW Tue 24/11/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-2 116    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 5-1 146 Martin, Williams 2, Self, Ballard    
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-5 64    
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Bashley
W 3-0 91 Jeacock 2, Janes    
ESD1SW Tue 08/12/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-0 101 Janes, Jeacock, Powell    
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 114 Williams    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-4 127 Janes    
ESD1SW Tue 22/12/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 137  
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 95 Learoyd  
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 H
BURNHAM
P-P    
ESD1SW Wed 06/01/2016 A
Winchester City
W 5-1 111 Carnell 2, Edney, Dutton-Black, Reid    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 A
Wantage Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 107 Carnell, Learoyd, Powell    
ESD1SW Tue 19/01/2016 H
BURNHAM
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 A
Evesham United
W 1-0 263 Edney    
ESD1SW Tue 26/01/2016 H
BURNHAM
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 2-2 83 Janes, Reid    
February
ESD1SW Tue 02/02/2016 A
Wantage Town
D 0-0 85    
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 127 Woodley    
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 H
BURNHAM
W 5-0 92 Longford, Janes 3, Reid    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 A
Marlow
W 5-0 143 Self, Reid 2, Janes 2    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 147    
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 130 Self    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
BASHLEY
W 7-0 147 Edney, Self, Learoyd, Janes, Woodhouse, Barney, Reid    
ESD1SW Tue 15/03/2016 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 225 Learoyd  
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
Yate Town
D 3-3 137 Janes, Carnell, Ballard    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-0 147 Self 2    
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 A
Burnham
P-P    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 264  
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
Wimborne Town
D 1-1 206 Carnell    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 114 Reid    
ESD1SW Tue 19/04/2016 A
Burnham
W 2-1 96 Learoyd, Janes    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 0-0 223  
Fixtures load time: 29.56