Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Didcot Town Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Bideford
L 0-1 236    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-2 153 Reid 2, Own Goal, Woodley  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Flackwell Heath
W 2-1 118 McNish, Joyce    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-1 182 Joyce, Humphries  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 181 Reid    
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Billericay Town
L 0-5 1159    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-7 137 Joyce    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 1-1 106 Learoyd    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 19/09/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-1 75 McNish, Joyce 2, Lamptey    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 416  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-4 111 Reid 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
YATE TOWN
W 4-2 112 Reid, Barder, Humphries, Joyce    
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 2-2 124 Jeacock, Pin  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
Shortwood United
L 0-1 71    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
Evesham United
W 2-0 229 Cattell, Barcelos  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 117 Barcelos    
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 25/10/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-2 97 Agyakwa 2, Barcelos    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/10/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 248 Barcelos    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 31/10/2017 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
W 6-5 76 Murphy, Jeacock, Joyce 2, Agyakwa, Humphries    
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-4 191  
BFBC 2 Wed 08/11/2017 A
Kidlington
D 1-1 78 Barcelos    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
D 3-3 201 Barcelos 2, Elkins    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-2 112 Barcelos 2, Learoyd, Elkins    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
D 2-2 99 Own Goal, Barcelos  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 4-0 122 Agyakwa, Barcelos, Humphries, Thomas    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-2 102  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
Wimborne Town
W 1-0 231 Learoyd    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
BIDEFORD
D 0-0 115    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Kidlington
D 3-3 130 Barcelos, Pin, Elkins    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-0 168 Learoyd, Barcelos 2    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
Shortwood United
D 3-3 67 Learoyd, Own Goal, Agyakwa  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 4-0 137 Barcelos 2, Reid 2  
BFBC 3 Tue 16/01/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 82  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 2-0 138 Elkins, Jeacock    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 1-3 423 Reid  
BFBC QF Tue 30/01/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-0 85 Barcelos 2, Murphy    
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 0-0 144  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 H
SALISBURY
W 3-1 160 Jeacock 2, Barcelos  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Winchester City
L 0-2 155    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-0 192 Barcelos, Jeacock, Thomas    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/02/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 92  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Yate Town
D 2-2 139 Jeacock, McNish    
BFBC SF Tue 27/02/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
BFBC SF Tue 06/03/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 0-0 108    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 3-4 78 Williams, Learoyd, Humphries  
BFBC F Mon 19/03/2018 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 6-3 95 Reid 2, Williams, Learoyd, Barcelos, McNish    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 5-1 62 Cattell, Jeacock, Williams 2, McNish    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 152 Reid    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
North Leigh
P-P    
BFBC F Wed 04/04/2018 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-0 110 Jeacock, Barder, Williams, Joyce    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 161    
BFBC F Wed 18/04/2018 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 401  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Salisbury
L 1-2 759 Barcelos  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-2 82 Agyakwa, Hayden, Barcelos 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 26/04/2018 A
North Leigh
W 2-0 100 Barcelos, McNeil    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-0 176 McNish, Barcelos, Barder    
May
ELSW-PL SF Wed 02/05/2018 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-2 618    
Fixtures load time: 32.16