Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dorchester Town  Dorchester Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 A
Dover Athletic
L 0-4 937
Blue Square South Tue 16/08/2011 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 4-0 410 Flood, Critchell, Walker, Moss
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 0-3 432
Blue Square South Fri 26/08/2011 H
EASTLEIGH
L 1-3 505 Moss
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 A
Truro City
W 1-0 701 Crittenden
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 A
Sutton United
L 1-3 645 Critchell  
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 H
WELLING UNITED
W 3-2 508 Flood, Dickenson, Bowles  
Blue Square South Tue 13/09/2011 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-0 260 Wilson, Crittenden  
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-1 336  
Blue Square South Tue 20/09/2011 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-3 367 Moss
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 H
WOKING
L 0-1 628  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-1 329
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 A
Staines Town
W 2-0 298 Moss, Devlin  
Blue Square South Sat 15/10/2011 A
Welling United
L 2-3 502 Flood, Dovell
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-1 443
Blue Square South Tue 25/10/2011 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 2-4 539 Bowles, Dickenson  
Blue Square South Sat 29/10/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 3-1 417 Dickenson, Moss 2
November
DSC 2 Tue 01/11/2011 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 319 Wilson
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 491 Dickenson, Martin  
Blue Square South Mon 07/11/2011 A
Chelmsford City
D 0-0 813
Blue Square South Sat 12/11/2011 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 447 Critchell
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 552  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 381 Dickenson  
DSC QF Tue 29/11/2011 H
POOLE TOWN
W 3-2 183 Moss, Dickenson, Devlin  
December
Blue Square South Sat 03/12/2011 A
Maidenhead United
W 1-0 269 Wilson  
Blue Square South Tue 06/12/2011 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 3-3 334 Wilson 2, Dickenson
Blue Square South Tue 13/12/2011 A
Bromley
D 0-0 223  
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 A
Dartford
D 1-1 924 Symes  
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 0-3 981
January
Blue Square South Mon 02/01/2012 A
Salisbury City
W 1-0 1003 Wilson
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 H
THURROCK
W 3-0 493 White, Wilson, Nicholls  
Blue Square South Sat 14/01/2012 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 4-1 564 Wilson, Nichols, Crittenden, N.Walker
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 1-1 579 Nichols  
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 A
Woking
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 3-6 469 Malsom, Nichols 2
DSC SF Tue 28/02/2012 H
PORTLAND UNITED
W 2-1 Malsom, Dovell  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 4-0 303 Nicholls, Critchell, Malsom, Dovell  
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 A
Boreham Wood
D 2-2 201 S.Walker, Nichols
Blue Square South Tue 13/03/2012 A
Woking
L 1-4 1268 N.Walker  
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 A
Thurrock
L 0-2 176  
Blue Square South Tue 20/03/2012 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-2 384 Dovell  
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 H
DARTFORD
W 1-0 534 Dovell  
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 A
Farnborough
W 2-1 452 Dovell, Nichols  
April
Blue Square South Fri 06/04/2012 A
Eastleigh
W 1-0 513
Blue Square South Mon 09/04/2012 H
TRURO CITY
L 2-3 504 Critchell, Dovell
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 H
STAINES TOWN
L 0-3 504  
DSC F Tue 17/04/2012 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-0 277 Gleeson, Dovell  
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-2 756 Malsom  
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 500 Malsom  
Fixtures load time: 14.5