Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dorchester Town  Dorchester Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
HISTON
W 3-0 313 Lee, J.Ayunga, Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Cirencester Town
L 3-4 110 J.Ayunga, Lee, Oldring  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 A
Hungerford Town
W 3-2 193 Dillon, Hanger, Morgan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
FROME TOWN
D 0-0 341  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 0-0 228  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-3 380 J.Ayunga  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
W 1-0 1357 Jermyn  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
Cambridge City
W 3-0 191 Davis, Dillon, Tarbuck  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 320 Smeeton  
The FA Cup Tue 15/09/2015 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-3 103  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 322 Walker, Davis, Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/09/2015 A
Poole Town
D 0-0 509  
 Dorchester sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 307 Davis  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 A
Chesham United
W 4-3 273 Morgan, Tarbuck 2, J.Ayunga  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 A
Slough Town
L 1-4 243 Tarbuck  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-3 270 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-1 313  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-5 556 Tarbuck  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Redditch United
L 0-2 280  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/10/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 6-0 271 Davis, J.Ayunga, Watson 3, Tarbuck  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 250 Watson, Oldring  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-2 292 Tarbuck, Watson, Davis  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/11/2015 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 2-2 312 Own Goal, Oldring  
The FA Trophy Mon 16/11/2015 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 221 Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 333  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 283  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Histon
W 1-0 155 Sayers  
December
DSC QF Tue 01/12/2015 A
Portland United
W 1-0 231 Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 2-0 285 J.Ayunga, N.Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 108  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/12/2015 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 369 Davis  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/12/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 1808 Walker, Clarke  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 06/01/2016 A
Frome Town
W 3-0 259 Hanger, J.Ayunga, Sayers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/01/2016 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-0 427 Davis, J.Ayunga, Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/01/2016 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-1 159  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 434 L.Holmes, Walker  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 266 L.Holmes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 447 Oldring  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 A
Merthyr Town
W 4-2 362 Walker, L.Holmes, T.Holmes, Sayers  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 A
Kettering Town
L 0-3 342  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 360 Tarbuck  
March
DSC SF Tue 01/03/2016 A
Weymouth
L 1-5 303 Brookes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 2-3 366 T.Holmes, Watson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-2 251 Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
W 2-1 523 Walker 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 A
Leamington
L 0-3 312  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 342  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 329  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 A
Bideford
W 3-2 233 Brookes, Davis, Walker  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 120 Tarbuck  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-5 378 Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 145  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 196 Davis, T.Holmes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-4 507 T.Holmes  
Fixtures load time: 32.65