Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dorchester Town  Dorchester Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-2 421  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-4 210  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 289  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 301 N.Walker, Jerrard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 324 Own Goal, Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-2 301  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 1231 Oldring  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-3 249  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 2-2 294 Jermyn, Dillon  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 14/09/2016 A
Frome Town
W 4-0 235 N.Walker 3, Mateus  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 318 N.Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-3 259 Smeeton  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sun 02/10/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 2-1 169 Morgan, Jerrard  
 At Beaconsfield SYCOB FC
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Salisbury
L 0-10 437  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
D 2-2 461 Smeeton, Wood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-2 603  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 169 N.Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-0 249 Smeeton 2, Jerrard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 353  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 589 N.Walker  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-1 344 Blair, N.Walker, Bassett  
November
DSC 1 Tue 01/11/2016 H
PORTLAND UNITED
D 0-0 167  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 10-11 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 115  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-3 306  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 315 Smeeton, Clarke, Bassett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-4 88 Bassett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 A
Kettering Town
L 0-1 475  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 149 N.Walker, Oldring  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 314 Smeeton, Jerrard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/12/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 168  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
D 3-3 568 Blair, Smeeton, Jerrard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 2033 N.Walker  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 436 Blair  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 491  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 2-3 198 Oldring  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 16/01/2017 A
Hitchin Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-4 413  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-2 469 Wood  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-5 405  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 412 Bassett, Mehew  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-4 446  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/02/2017 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 318 Blair  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Redditch United
L 2-4 258 Mehew 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/03/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 264 Mawford, Ormrod  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 1-0 393 Vance  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
St Ives Town
L 0-1 203  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-3 203  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 2-2 407 Own Goal, Martin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 1-1 356 Mawford  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 264  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 1-1 477 N.Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 279 Jerrard  
Fixtures load time: 22.28