The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Dorchester Town  Dorchester Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 A
Banbury United
L 1-5 369 Jerrard  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 14/08/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 469 Griggs  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-2 371  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 A
Redditch United
L 0-4 241  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-3 1505  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
AFC Portchester
L 0-1 391  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-5 178  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 11/09/2017 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-4 349 Lowes  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Dunstable Town
W 1-0 91 Lanahan  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 27/09/2017 A
Farnborough
D 3-3 222 Lanahan 2, Lowes  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 1-2 249 Jerrard  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 A
Hereford
L 1-4 2596  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 09/10/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 7-2 325 Rodriguez 3, Carmichael, Jerrard, Panesar-Dower, Bowles  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 380 Egan  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 17/10/2017 A
Kings Langley
D 2-2 176 Lowes 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 396  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
D 1-1 257 Rodriguez  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 290 Ormrod 2  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 401 Rose, Lanahan  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-2 319 Ormrod  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 15/11/2017 A
Frome Town
L 1-3 234 Baghdadi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 4-1 410 Lowes, Lanahan, Jerrard, Baghdadi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 923 Davies  
DSC QF Tue 28/11/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-2 161  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 A
Royston Town
L 1-3 198 Blair  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 04/12/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 276 Lowes  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-4 318 Baghdadi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 6-0 360 Baghdadi 4, Lowes, Jerrard  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 18/12/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 4-0 333 Bastick 2, Lanahan, Baghdadi  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-1 228  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 1885 Egan, Lanahan  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-0 489 Lanahan, Blair 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-3 646  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 443 A.Collins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 16/01/2018 A
Slough Town
L 0-2 436  
Fixtures load time: 11.09