Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dorchester Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 316 Blair  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-3 470  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Salisbury
L 1-4 632 Bath  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 1-2 155 Bath  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 2-3 311 Blair 2  
September
The FA Cup Sun 08/09/2019 A
Evesham United
W 2-0 320 Bath 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Hendon
W 3-1 195 Hoey 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 348 Davis, Bath  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-1 161  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 24/09/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 2-3 276 Bath 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 389 Wright  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 1-0 204 Smith  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-2 267 Bath  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-6 561  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 0-0 296    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 H
YATE TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 6.71