Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dorking Wanderers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Slough Town
W 1-0 874 Briggs  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 694 Prior 2, McShane  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 3-1 535 McShane, Prior, Buchanan  
NLS Wed 14/08/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-6 1374  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 442 Richards  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-1 526  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Braintree Town
L 2-3 444 Buchanan, Richards  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 0-0 707  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 453 Briggs  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Dartford
W 4-3 897 McManus, Prior, Sole, McShane  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 3-1 895 Prior, J.Gallagher, Buchanan  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 0-1 326  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Billericay Town
D 2-2 811 Ray, Prior  
October
SRC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
ABBEY RANGERS
W 5-0 Richards 2, Buchanan 2, Taylor  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 662 McShane  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Bath City
L 0-1 760  
NLS Tue 29/10/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-2 511  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
D 2-2 817 Barham, McShane  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Chelmsford City
D 2-2 1001 Beard, Richards  
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 A
Concord Rangers
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 8.68