Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dover Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Chesterfield
W 2-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
L 1-2    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 2-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Barnet
W 1-0    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 1-2    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Sutton United
W 2-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
WOKING
L 1-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Harrogate Town
W 2-0    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-3    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
CHORLEY
D 1-1    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Hartlepool United
W 2-0 3329    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-1    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 0-2    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
D 2-2    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
Aldershot Town
L 0-4    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
Barrow AFC
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Weymouth
W 2-1 1506 Reason, Jeffrey  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-1    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
AFC Fylde
D 0-0    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 H
SOUTHEND UNITED
15:00    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 A
Yeovil Town
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 14.15