Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dulwich Hamlet Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 H
DARTFORD
L 0-2    
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 6-0    
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2    
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
P-P    
NLS Sun 12/09/2021 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1    
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 0-1 1605    
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Chelmsford City
W 2-0    
October
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 1-2    
NLS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Braintree Town
W 2-1    
NLS Tue 26/10/2021 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
D 0-0    
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-3    
November
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Havant & Waterlooville
P-P    
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 H
BATH CITY
W 3-0    
NLS Tue 16/11/2021 A
St. Albans City
W 4-3    
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 A
Oxford City
L 0-2    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Brentwood Town
W 2-1 550    
December
NLS Wed 01/12/2021 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 2-2    
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 5-2    
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 A
Tonbridge Angels
D 2-2    
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 A
Plymouth Parkway
D 1-1    
NLS Sun 26/12/2021 A
Welling United
P-P    
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 H
DORKING WANDERERS
P-P    
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Slough Town
P-P    
NLS Tue 18/01/2022 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 1-3    
Fixtures load time: 13.43