Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dulwich Hamlet Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
November
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 4-0 716    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Winchester City
W 1-0 319    
December
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 2-2 701    
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 312    
January
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 4-1 530    
February
The FA Trophy Sat 04/02/2017 A
Braintree Town
D 0-0 608    
The FA Trophy Tue 07/02/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 5-2 860    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/02/2017 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 2834    
The FA Trophy Tue 28/02/2017 A
Macclesfield Town
P-P    
March
The FA Trophy Tue 07/03/2017 A
Macclesfield Town
L 0-2 1017    
Fixtures load time: 8.01