Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dulwich Hamlet Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 2-1 954 Ijaha, Monakana  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
W 1-0    
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 1401 Clunis, Own Goal  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-1 367    
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 1521 Mills 2    
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 3-0    
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-3 2086 Allassani 2    
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
D 0-0 707    
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 0-1 1565    
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Braintree Town
L 1-2 537 Mills    
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 2-3 2071    
Fixtures load time: 6.48