Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dunstable Town  Dunstable Town  2007/08

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/08/2007 A
Stourport Swifts
W 1-0 49 Burgoyne  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/08/2007 H
BERKHAMSTED TOWN
W 5-1 63 Nolan, Marsh, Flood, Barnett, Picknell  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/08/2007 A
Woodford United
D 0-0 105    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/09/2007 H
WILLENHALL TOWN
W 2-0 95    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/09/2007 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-2 56    
The Errea Cup Tue 25/09/2007 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 65    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 02/10/2007 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 148    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/10/2007 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 78    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 13/10/2007 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-6 87    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 16/10/2007 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 67    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/10/2007 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 119    
The Errea Cup Tue 30/10/2007 A
Uxbridge
L 0-1 67    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 10/11/2007 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 73    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 13/11/2007 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-2 152    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/11/2007 A
Rothwell Town
W 3-0 112    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/11/2007 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 2-5 63    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/12/2007 A
Romulus
W 3-1 101    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/12/2007 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 4-2 67    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 11/12/2007 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 3-2 47    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/12/2007 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-4 96    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/12/2007 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 202    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 26/12/2007 A
Berkhamsted Town
W 4-1 112    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 01/01/2008 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1 226 Flood, Marsh, Perrin  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 05/01/2008 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-2 92    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 12/01/2008 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 2-3 79    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 22/01/2008 H
CHASETOWN
L 2-4 70    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 26/01/2008 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 86    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 02/02/2008 A
Malvern Town
W 5-1 36    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 09/02/2008 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-0 149    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/02/2008 A
Willenhall Town
W 4-1 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/02/2008 H
ROMULUS
L 0-1 109    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 27/02/2008 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-3 59    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/03/2008 A
Leamington
L 1-2 560    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/03/2008 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
L 2-4 47    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/03/2008 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 273    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/03/2008 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-2 67    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/03/2008 A
Chasetown
D 0-0 315    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/03/2008 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
D 1-1 65    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 05/04/2008 A
Stourbridge
L 0-1 145    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 19/04/2008 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-1 55    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 21/04/2008 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 143 Baldry  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 26/04/2008 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1    
Fixtures load time: 32.77