Dunstable Town  Dunstable Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 A
Biggleswade United
D 4-4 47 Judge, Jackson 3  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-0 74 Brennan 3  
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-2 70 Judge, Pickering, Frater, Cooper  
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 63 Cooper, Brennan, Holmes  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
BETHNAL GREEN UNITED
D 1-1 110 Dogbe  
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2011 A
Bethnal Green United
W 3-0 61 Frater 2, Judge  
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 10/09/2011 A
London Tigers
D 2-2 28 Holmes, Jackson  
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 3-0 41 Holmes 2, Coles  
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 7-0 49 O'Leary 3, Carney, Cooper, Coles, Frater  
MSSMLP Tue 20/09/2011 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 24/09/2011 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-1 91 Bruce, Carney, Frater  
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 5-1 75 Reynolds, Cooper 2, Hutchins, Carney  
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 A
Hadley
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 2-1 229 Frater, Brennan  
MSSMLP Wed 05/10/2011 A
Aylesbury United
D 2-2 145 Cooper, Frater  
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 7-0 80 Jackson 2, Henney, Bruce, Frater, Roache 2  
MSSMLP Tue 11/10/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-0 104 Frater 2, Holmes, Bruce  
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 A
Harefield United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 A
Redbridge
L 0-3 144  
Challenge Trophy Tue 18/10/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-1 76 Miller, Williams  
MSSMLP Sat 22/10/2011 A
Broxbourne Borough
L 1-2 44 Leach  
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 5-2 49 Judge 3, Hitchcock, Hutchins  
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-1 89 Leach, Cooper  
November
MSSMLP Tue 01/11/2011 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 3-2 53 Cooper, Own Goal, Roache  
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 70 Roache 2  
Challenge Trophy Tue 08/11/2011 H
BLETCHLEY TOWN
L 2-3 83 Henney, Judge  
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 1-1 112 Brennan  
MSSMLP Tue 15/11/2011 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 3-0 71 Brinkman, Roache, Hutchins  
The FA Vase Sat 19/11/2011 A
Long Buckby
L 2-4 110 Judge, Frater  
MSSMLP Tue 22/11/2011 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 6-2 74 Fisher, Judge 3, Holmes 2  
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 565  
MSSMLP Tue 29/11/2011 H
OXHEY JETS
W 6-0 53 Frater, Holmes, Brinkman, Henney, Cooper, Brennan  
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 H
HADLEY
W 1-0 64 Jackson  
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 A
Holmer Green
W 5-3 44 Holmes, Brennan 2, Hutchins 2  
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-1 42 Henney, Own Goal  
MSSMLP Tue 20/12/2011 A
Harefield United
W 4-1 77 Henney, Frater 2, Brinkman  
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 95 Leach  
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 A
Stotfold
W 1-0 133 Brinkman  
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 A
Haringey Borough
W 3-1 51 Holmes, Brinkman, Pickering  
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 77 Judge, Cooper, Brennan  
Premier Division Cup Tue 17/01/2012 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 3-3 119 Holmes, Cooper, Brennan  
Premier Division Cup Tue 24/01/2012 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 61 Cooper 2, Holmes  
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 A
Berkhamsted
W 3-0 128 Roache 3  
BedsSC QF Tue 31/01/2012 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 2-2 50 Henney 2  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 A
Tring Athletic
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 A
Royston Town
W 5-2 270 Frater 2, Roache, Brennan 2  
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 5-0 91 Cooper 2, Roache 2, Frater  
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 5-0 83 Roache, Frater 3, Judge  
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/03/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-4 41 Henney, Jackson  
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 7-2 63 Frater 2, Cooper 2, Judge, Jackson, Holmes  
MSSMLP Tue 13/03/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-0 63 Jackson, Holmes, Judge, Roache  
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 1-0 359 Bruce  
BedsSC SF Tue 20/03/2012 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-0 106 Roache 3  
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 29 Roache, Brinkman  
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 87  
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-2 77 Holmes, Roache 2, Frater, Brinkman  
April
MSSMLP Tue 03/04/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 5-1 69 Pickering, Frater 2, Holmes, Roache  
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 A
Hadley
D 0-0 39  
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-1 81  
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 6-3 83 Henney, Brennan, Holmes, Frater 2, Jackson  
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-2 88 Bruce, Frater, Roache
May
BedsSC F Tue 08/05/2012 A
Luton Town
L 4-5 252 Mead, Roache, Wood, Holmes  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 16.49