Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dunstable Town  Dunstable Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 21/07/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2    
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 107 Talbot  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Histon
L 1-3 283 Marsh  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 A
Weymouth
D 0-0 533  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 124 Marsh, Blackett  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
Dorchester Town
D 0-0 228  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 1-2 135 Watkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-4 360 Wharton  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 177  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 181 Talbot, Keenleyside  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-2 123 Gregory, Watkins, Wharton  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 2-0 173 Talbot 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 4-0 212 Kaloczi, Osobu, Pennell, Keenleyside  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 232 Pennell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 459 Kaloczi  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Maidstone United
L 0-2 1583  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-3 60 Osobu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Merthyr Town
W 3-1 290 Kaloczi, Calcutt, Wharton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-0 156 Watkins, Pennell, Wharton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Cirencester Town
W 5-1 86 Osobu, Calcutt, Keenleyside, Vardy, Roache  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 1-3 76 Reynolds  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/11/2015 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-1 197  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 H
POOLE TOWN
D 1-1 152 Watkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 A
Bedworth United
W 2-1 177 Wales, Watkins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
D 3-3 115 Vardy, Calcutt, Talbot  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-1 151 Talbot, Kaloczi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-3 142 Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-4 325  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/12/2015 H
HISTON
W 4-2 116 Wharton, Keenleyside 2, Gregory  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
BIDEFORD
W 5-0 106 Kaloczi, Wharton, Calcutt 2, Roache  
BedsSC 2 Tue 08/12/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 151  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 138 Wales, Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 291  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 161 Keenleyside  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 A
Leamington
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/01/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 159 Reynolds  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/01/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 101 Watkins, Talbot, Wharton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 3-1 151 Talbot 2, Wales  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 02/02/2016 A
Chesham United
L 1-5 222 Talbot  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
Frome Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 08/02/2016 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 0-2 139  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 A
Leamington
L 0-1 275  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 149 Talbot 2  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 226  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Bideford
D 0-0 159  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-2 101 Kaloczi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 A
Hungerford Town
W 3-2 125 Wales 2, Longe-King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
D 0-0 141  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 04/04/2016 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 327  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 07/04/2016 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 470 Vardy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 13/04/2016 A
Frome Town
L 3-4 104 Edwards, Calcutt, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 A
Poole Town
L 0-3 1057  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 21/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 126 Calcutt  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-2 103 Calcutt  
Fixtures load time: 32.89