Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Dunstable Town  Dunstable Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/08/2016 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 157 Cathline, Talbot  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 A
Kings Langley
W 1-0 122 Hutchinson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 3-4 513 Bush, Talbot, Cathline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 203 Cathline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 305  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 1-0 225 Cathline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 254 Cathline, Bola  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 238 Keenleyside  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-1 131 Sonuga, Bush, Talbot  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2016 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-1 171 Cathline, Talbot, Bush, J.Green  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2016 A
Kettering Town
W 3-1 562 Bossman, Hutchinson, Cathline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/09/2016 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 210  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 1-3 181 Hutchinson  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-4 76  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Stratford Town
L 0-2 183  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/10/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-1 208  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 169 Sonuga, Cathline  
BedsSC 1 Tue 18/10/2016 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 68 Phillips, Hutchinson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/10/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-2 139 D.Green  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/10/2016 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-2 362  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
W 4-2 185 Talbot, Reynolds, Bossman, Williams  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 152 Bola, Moussi  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-4 106 Moussi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 1-3 145 Cathline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 0-1 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/11/2016 A
Banbury United
W 1-0 222 Doolan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 2-0 135 Talbot, Bola  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/11/2016 H
KINGS LANGLEY
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 0-0 151  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/12/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-2 101  
BedsSC 2 Tue 13/12/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 1-1 77 Bush  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-2 88  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-2 613  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 133 Bola  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 369  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 10/01/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-2 125 Longe-King  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 109 Pepera  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 A
Slough Town
L 0-1 503  
BedsSC SF Thu 09/02/2017 H
LUTON TOWN
W 3-0 220 Bola, Bush, Oyinsan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/02/2017 A
Weymouth
D 3-3 328 Hewitt, Bola 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-2 412  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 2-3 181 Longe-King, Bola  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 94 Olukanmi  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/02/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
L 1-5 292 Oyinsan  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/03/2017 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 379  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-2 127  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 74 Talbot 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-5 419  
BedsSC F Mon 20/03/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
W 1-0 567 Esso  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 174 Esso  
BedsSC F Tue 04/04/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-2 290  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 221  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-2 155  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/04/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 0-2 307  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 103 Dias, Oyinsan  
Fixtures load time: 34.12