Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

East Grinstead Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSE Sat 11/08/2018 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 1-3 106    
BLSE Sat 18/08/2018 A
Hythe Town
L 0-3 233    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
SOUTH PARK
W 1-0 116    
BLSE Mon 27/08/2018 H
WHYTELEAFE
L 1-3 130    
September
BLSE Sat 01/09/2018 A
Cray Wanderers
L 0-2 133    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 2-1 159    
BLSE Sat 15/09/2018 H
VCD ATHLETIC
W 3-1 92    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 H
HASTINGS UNITED
L 2-9 96    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
L 1-2 227    
BLSE Tue 25/09/2018 H
GUERNSEY
W 3-0 79    
BLSE Sat 29/09/2018 A
Three Bridges
W 2-0 126    
October
BLSE Sat 06/10/2018 H
SEVENOAKS TOWN
D 1-1 89    
BLSE Tue 09/10/2018 A
Faversham Town
D 1-1 157    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Great Wakering Rovers
W 1-0 96    
BLSE Sat 20/10/2018 A
Horsham
L 1-3 146    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Merstham
L 0-2 121    
November
BLSE Sat 03/11/2018 A
Thamesmead Town
P-P    
SSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 A
Newhaven
D 2-2 42    
BLSE Sat 10/11/2018 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 1-2 144    
BLSE Sat 17/11/2018 A
Ramsgate
L 2-3 210    
SSC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 H
TBC
W 4-3 4    
BLSE Sat 24/11/2018 H
SITTINGBOURNE
W 2-1 84    
December
BLSE Sat 01/12/2018 A
Hastings United
W 3-2    
BLSE Sat 08/12/2018 H
GREENWICH BOROUGH
L 1-3    
BLSE Sat 15/12/2018 A
Herne Bay
W 5-2 162    
BLSE Sat 22/12/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 1-3 170    
BLSE Sat 29/12/2018 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 3-3 201    
January
BLSE Sat 05/01/2019 A
Whitstable Town
D 1-1 145    
BLSE Sat 12/01/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 0-2 125    
BLSE Sat 19/01/2019 H
THREE BRIDGES
D 4-4 145    
SSC QF Tue 22/01/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 3-5 220    
BLSE Sat 26/01/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
D 3-3 157    
February
BLSE Sat 02/02/2019 H
HORSHAM
15:00    
BLSE Wed 06/02/2019 A
Guernsey
W 5-2 428    
BLSE Sat 09/02/2019 H
RAMSGATE
W 1-0 106    
BLSE Sat 16/02/2019 A
Sittingbourne
L 1-2 175    
BLSE Sat 23/02/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
W 2-1 166    
BLSE Tue 26/02/2019 H
HORSHAM
D 0-0 151    
March
BLSE Sat 02/03/2019 A
Greenwich Borough
L 0-2 75    
BLSE Sat 09/03/2019 H
HERNE BAY
D 1-1 472    
BLSE Sat 16/03/2019 A
Ashford United
L 0-1 306    
BLSE Sat 30/03/2019 H
HYTHE TOWN
W 5-2 133    
April
BLSE Sat 06/04/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
L 1-5 72    
BLSE Sat 13/04/2019 A
VCD Athletic
L 4-5 95    
BLSE Sat 20/04/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 4-0 141    
BLSE Mon 22/04/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 1-3 184    
BLSE Sat 27/04/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 86    
Fixtures load time: 37.13