Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

East Grinstead Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 1-2 117    
BVISED Tue 20/08/2019 H
GUERNSEY
D 3-3 115    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
ABBEY RANGERS
L 0-1 86    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 0-0 166    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 A
Sittingbourne
D 2-2 177    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 A
Three Bridges
L 0-2 87    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 H
VCD ATHLETIC
L 1-2 92    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 A
Phoenix Sports
L 3-6 51    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 H
ASHFORD UNITED
L 1-3 113    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 2-3 96    
October
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 A
Ramsgate
L 0-2 162    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
L 0-2 76    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
AVELEY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/10/2019 H
AVELEY
L 0-5 73    
BVISED Sat 19/10/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 116    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Chichester City
W 5-0 55    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 A
Herne Bay
L 1-3 249    
SSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 3-6 108    
BVISED Sat 09/11/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
L 0-1 91    
BVISED Tue 12/11/2019 H
WHITEHAWK
P-P    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 A
Whyteleafe
D 0-0 194    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 1-1 151    
ILC 1 Tue 26/11/2019 A
Hastings United
L 3-12 181    
December
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 A
Cray Valley
L 1-3 59    
Fixtures load time: 36.14