Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eastbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Blue Square South Sat 13/08/2011 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 1-1 751 Elphick
Blue Square South Tue 16/08/2011 A
Dartford
L 1-2 1140 Strevett  
Blue Square South Sat 20/08/2011 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-0 432 Rowe, Watson, Brinkhurst  
Blue Square South Tue 23/08/2011 H
BROMLEY
W 5-0 605 Watson, Hutchinson, Cole 2, Strevett
Blue Square South Sat 27/08/2011 A
Welling United
L 0-3 541  
Blue Square South Mon 29/08/2011 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-3 214 Crabb
September
Blue Square South Sat 03/09/2011 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 2-1 668 Brinkhurst 2
Blue Square South Sat 10/09/2011 A
Woking
L 1-3 1203 Rowe
Blue Square South Sat 17/09/2011 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 3-2 604 Own Goal, Crabb, Hutchinson
Blue Square South Tue 20/09/2011 A
Thurrock
W 4-1 286 Hutchinson, Rowe, Hart, Watson
Blue Square South Sat 24/09/2011 A
Salisbury City
L 0-3 667
October
The FA Cup Sun 02/10/2011 A
Waltham Forest
W 3-0 175 Elphick, Watson, Rook
Blue Square South Sat 08/10/2011 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-0 663 Rowe, Watson, Crabb
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2011 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 1-0 529 Elphick
SSC 2 Tue 18/10/2011 H
ARUNDEL
W 8-1 204 Brinkhurst, Strevett, Rook 3, Camara, Treleaven, Smart
Blue Square South Sat 22/10/2011 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 3-3 326 Johnson, Elphick, Rook
Blue Square South Tue 25/10/2011 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 1-2 924 Watson  
The FA Cup Sat 29/10/2011 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 1-2 603 Elphick
November
Blue Square South Sat 05/11/2011 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 1-3 441 Watson
Blue Square South Sat 12/11/2011 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 0-0 783
SSC 3 Tue 15/11/2011 H
LITTLE COMMON
W 7-1 213 Rook 3, Hart 2, Treleaven, Smart  
Blue Square South Sat 19/11/2011 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 0-2 628  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2011 H
DARTFORD
D 0-0 508
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2011 A
Dartford
L 1-2 611 Rook
December
Blue Square South Sat 03/12/2011 A
Bromley
W 3-1 363 Brinkhurst, Austin, Treleaven  
Blue Square South Tue 06/12/2011 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 463 Rook, Watson
Blue Square South Sat 17/12/2011 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 519 Johnson
Blue Square South Mon 26/12/2011 A
Dover Athletic
D 1-1 1027 Rook  
January
Blue Square South Mon 02/01/2012 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 2-2 879 Hart 2  
Blue Square South Sat 07/01/2012 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-1 301
Blue Square South Sat 14/01/2012 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-4 564 Hart
Blue Square South Sat 21/01/2012 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-5 734 Crabb
SSC QF Wed 25/01/2012 A
Lewes
W 2-1 637 Crabb, Watson  
Blue Square South Sat 28/01/2012 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-2 572
February
Blue Square South Sat 04/02/2012 A
Sutton United
P-P    
Blue Square South Sat 18/02/2012 A
Boreham Wood
D 1-1 202 Smart
Blue Square South Sat 25/02/2012 H
STAINES TOWN
L 0-1 672
March
Blue Square South Sat 03/03/2012 A
Truro City
W 2-0 493 Hart, Crabb
Blue Square South Tue 06/03/2012 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 400  
Blue Square South Sat 10/03/2012 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 802
Blue Square South Wed 14/03/2012 A
Sutton United
D 1-1 475 Watson
Blue Square South Sat 17/03/2012 A
Staines Town
W 2-1 269 Watson, Brinkhurst
SSC SF Wed 21/03/2012 H
CRAWLEY DOWN
L 0-1    
Blue Square South Sat 24/03/2012 H
WOKING
W 2-1 1037 Lacey, Watson
Blue Square South Tue 27/03/2012 H
THURROCK
W 2-1 557 Rowe, Watson
Blue Square South Sat 31/03/2012 A
Eastleigh
L 1-2 439 Remy
April
Blue Square South Tue 03/04/2012 H
DARTFORD
L 0-1 823
Blue Square South Sat 07/04/2012 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-3 751  
Blue Square South Mon 09/04/2012 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-1 835  
Blue Square South Sat 14/04/2012 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-0 633 Lacey, Ademeno  
Blue Square South Sat 21/04/2012 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-3 458
Blue Square South Sat 28/04/2012 H
SALISBURY CITY
L 1-3 705 Hart
Fixtures load time: 15.29