Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eastbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 05/08/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 2-3 598 Odubade, Pinney    
NLS Tue 08/08/2017 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 2-3 644 Worrall, Hendon    
NLS Sat 12/08/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 338 Pinney    
NLS Tue 15/08/2017 H
WELLING UNITED
D 0-0 521    
NLS Sat 19/08/2017 A
Truro City
W 1-0 412 Worrall    
NLS Sat 26/08/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
D 1-1 631 Taylor    
NLS Mon 28/08/2017 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 1-0 916 Wills    
September
NLS Sat 02/09/2017 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 4-2 544 Taylor 2, Harris, Torres  
NLS Tue 05/09/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-1 436 Harris, Taylor 2    
NLS Sat 09/09/2017 A
St. Albans City
D 2-2 543 Odubade, Torres  
NLS Tue 12/09/2017 A
Dartford
L 2-4 702 Taylor, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 4-3 438 Odubade 2, Torres, Taylor    
NLS Sat 23/09/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
W 2-0 642 Odubade, Torres    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 0-2 762    
October
NLS Sat 07/10/2017 A
Chelmsford City
L 2-5 785 Taylor, Dawes    
NLS Sat 14/10/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 507    
NLS Sat 21/10/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 2-2 427 Torres, Dawes    
NLS Sat 28/10/2017 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 227 Drage    
November
NLS Sat 04/11/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-4 487    
SSC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
AFC UCKFIELD TOWN
W 6-0 167 Willard, Taylor 2, Dawes, Hendon, Drage    
NLS Sat 11/11/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-5 488 McCallum    
NLS Sat 18/11/2017 H
BATH CITY
L 2-3 520 Dawes 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 277 Drage    
The FA Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 189 McCallum, Ransom    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
December
NLS Sat 02/12/2017 A
Gloucester City
W 2-1 231 Simpemba, Taylor    
SSC 3 Tue 05/12/2017 H
WORTHING
W 2-1 169 Okojie, Drage    
NLS Sat 09/12/2017 A
Braintree Town
L 2-3 389 Okojie, Khinda-John    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 A
Dover Athletic
L 0-3 424  
NLS Sat 23/12/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-4 487 Okojie    
NLS Tue 26/12/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 1-0 258 Odubade    
January
NLS Mon 01/01/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-4 521 McCallum    
NLS Sat 06/01/2018 A
Welling United
L 0-3 404    
SSC QF Tue 09/01/2018 H
CRAWLEY TOWN
L 3-4 184 Dawes 2, McCallum    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 13/01/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 1-2 492 Dawes    
NLS Sat 20/01/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 1-1 430 Wills  
NLS Sat 27/01/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 1-2 212 McCallum    
February
NLS Sat 03/02/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 391 Odubade, McCallum 2, Dawes    
NLS Sat 10/02/2018 A
East Thurrock United
D 0-0 1769    
NLS Sat 17/02/2018 A
Poole Town
W 4-0 479 Dawes, Harris, McCallum 2    
NLS Sat 24/02/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-2 409 Odubade    
March
NLS Sat 03/03/2018 A
Bath City
P-P    
NLS Sat 10/03/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 493    
NLS Tue 13/03/2018 A
Bath City
W 1-0 401 Odubade    
NLS Sat 17/03/2018 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
NLS Sat 24/03/2018 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-3 465 Odubade    
NLS Mon 26/03/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 3-2 751 Taylor 2, Dawes    
NLS Sat 31/03/2018 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-4 571  
April
NLS Mon 02/04/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 3-0 526 Okojie, Taylor, McCallum    
NLS Sat 07/04/2018 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 221 Odubade    
NLS Sat 14/04/2018 H
DARTFORD
L 0-1 733    
NLS Sat 21/04/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-3 583    
NLS Sat 28/04/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-3 613    
Fixtures load time: 15.42