Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eastbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 A
Oxford City
D 0-0 282    
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 585 Dawes    
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 512 Walker, West    
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 267 Dawes    
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 505 Walker, Odubade  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 510 West  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 H
WOKING
L 1-2 927 Wills  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 1-0 824 Martin    
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 A
Dartford
D 2-2 1005 Martin, Odubade    
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 2-4 645 Walker, Cox  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Brantham Athletic
W 1-0 285 Odubade  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Gloucester City
D 2-2 227 Ransom, Gardiner    
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 4-3 570 Rutherford, Hall 2, Cox    
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 2-4 929 Rutherford, Cox    
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 802 Rutherford  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-0 481 Rutherford 3    
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 2-2 428 Torres, Cox    
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Chelmsford City
L 2-3 668 Cox, Hall    
SSC 2 Tue 06/11/2018 H
EASTBOURNE UNITED
W 5-0 179 West, Briggs, Cox, Ransom, Walker    
NLS Sat 10/11/2018 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 447 Hall 2, Odubade    
NLS Tue 13/11/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-3 262    
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bath City
L 0-1 783    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
DARTFORD
D 1-1 340 Cox    
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 A
Dartford
W 3-2 414 Cox 2, Gardiner    
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 3-0 719 Hall 2, Cox    
SSC 3 Tue 04/12/2018 A
Horsham
W 1-0 124 Dawes    
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 0-2 574    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-4 215  
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-2 550 Cox  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 1-2 3000 Walker    
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Woking
L 0-2 2024  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 2-1 702 Rollinson, Quigley    
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-2 504 Quigley 2, Wills  
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 486 Wills    
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Welling United
L 0-1 445    
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-2 459    
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-2 341    
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
D 2-2 451 Walker, Cox    
SSC QF Tue 12/02/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
L 0-1 217    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Billericay Town
L 0-2 910    
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-3 720    
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 0-0 420    
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 1-1 533 Ljubicic  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 196    
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 H
BATH CITY
D 0-0 587    
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 2-3 486 Walker 2    
April
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 1-2 511 Walker    
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Torquay United
L 0-2 4539    
NLS Sat 20/04/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 6-0 731 Walker 3, Wills, Jordan, West    
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 905 Cotton  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-2 545 Bingham    
Fixtures load time: 13.49