Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eastbourne Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 A
Billericay Town
L 0-1 824  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 2-0 656 Wheeler, Luer  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 454 Campbell  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 A
Maidstone United
D 0-0 1713  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Braintree Town
L 0-5 356  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
L 0-3 650  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Havant & Waterlooville
D 0-0 1584  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 4-1 511 Luer, Romain 3  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 A
Welling United
D 0-0 412  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-2 677  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 A
Bath City
D 2-2 1444 Luer, Romain  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 2-1 538 Wheeler, Romain  
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-4 569  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 0-3 1834  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1 835 Ferry, Romain, West  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 387 Luer  
NLS Tue 29/10/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 439 Walker  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 0-2 444  
SSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
ROFFEY
W 4-0 Walker 2, Wheeler 2  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 A
Wealdstone
P-P    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 A
Hungerford Town
W 1-0 306 Cox  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 3-1 278 Wheeler, Cox, Walker  
NLS Sat 30/11/2019 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 2-1 486 Campbell, Walker  
December
SSC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 H
AFC UCKFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 Walker, James  
NLS Sat 07/12/2019 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-5 243  
NLS Tue 10/12/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 0-2 676  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 371 Cox, Walker  
The FA Trophy Tue 17/12/2019 A
Salisbury
P-P    
NLS Sat 21/12/2019 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 373 Luer  
NLS Thu 26/12/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-4 514  
NLS Sat 28/12/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-1 486 Walker, Bombelenga  
January
NLS Wed 01/01/2020 H
DORKING WANDERERS
W 3-2 531 Cox, Walker, Gayle  
NLS Sat 04/01/2020 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 712 Wills  
The FA Trophy Tue 07/01/2020 A
Salisbury
L 0-1 354  
NLS Sat 11/01/2020 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 3-3 431 Wheeler, Luer, Bombelenga  
NLS Sat 18/01/2020 A
Chelmsford City
D 1-1 977 Walker  
SSC QF Tue 21/01/2020 A
Crawley Town
W 3-2 Luer 2, Skinner  
 At Horsham FC
NLS Sat 25/01/2020 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 489 Luer, Gbolahan  
February
NLS Sat 01/02/2020 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 1-1 474 Domi  
NLS Sat 08/02/2020 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 960 Luer, Walker  
NLS Sat 15/02/2020 H
WEALDSTONE
P-P    
NLS Sat 22/02/2020 A
Dartford
L 1-2 1086 Luer  
SSC SF Wed 26/02/2020 H
PEACEHAVEN & TELSCOMBE
D 0-0 217  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
NLS Sat 29/02/2020 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 1-1 589 Walker  
March
NLS Sat 07/03/2020 A
Tonbridge Angels
P-P    
NLS Sat 14/03/2020 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
W 3-0 817 Own Goal, Skinner, Ferry  
Fixtures load time: 24.43