Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Eastleigh Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
W 1-0    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Yeovil Town
L 0-1    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 1-1    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Stockport County
L 0-2    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
D 1-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Solihull Moors
W 2-1    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
BARNET
L 1-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 2-0    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
AFC Fylde
L 1-3 1134    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Torquay United
W 3-2    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 1-1    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Chesterfield
W 2-1    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-1    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
CHORLEY
D 0-0    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Welling United
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 12.99