Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ebbsfleet United Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
W 4-0 1031 Rance, Kedwell 2, Powell  
NLS Tue 09/08/2016 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 452 Winfield  
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 A
Hungerford Town
D 1-1 417 Sheringham  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 933 Cook  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
D 2-2 912 Own Goal, Shields  
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 0-0 764  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 H
MARGATE
W 4-0 1071 McLean, Powell, Deering, McQueen  
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 566  
NLS Mon 05/09/2016 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-2 901 Powell  
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
W 4-1 965 Powell, Kedwell, Phillips, Cook  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 375 Rance, McLean, McQueen  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 5-0 855 McQueen 2, Powell, Lewis 2  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 3-1 1039 Deering 2, McQueen  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 7-0 742 Cook, McQueen 2, Kedwell, Phillips, Bubb, Powell  
KSC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
SHEPPEY UNITED
W 2-1 366 Greenidge, Sheringham  
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 2-0 423 Kedwell, McQueen  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Merstham
L 1-2 646 McQueen  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 606 Lewis  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 1101 Deering  
November
NLS Sat 05/11/2016 H
TRURO CITY
W 4-2 1020 Powell 2, Shields, Clark  
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 A
Welling United
W 2-1 1014 McQueen, Powell  
KSC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 A
Ramsgate
L 0-5 183  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 2-3 1318 Shields, Bubb  
NLS Tue 22/11/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
D 1-1 828 Bubb  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 4-2 613 Powell, Bubb, Sheringham, Cook  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 A
Oxford City
W 3-1 752 Sheringham, Shields, Bubb  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 H
WOKING
D 1-1 825 Winfield  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 A
Woking
W 1-0 613 Clark  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-0 852 McQueen 2  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 A
Dartford
L 1-2 2404 Cook  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 H
DARTFORD
W 1-0 2564 Bubb  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 A
Wealdstone
W 4-2 785 Winfield, Kedwell, Own Goal, Deering  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 0-3 1078  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 1434 Clark, Bubb  
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 A
Poole Town
W 2-0 681 Deering, Drury  
February
NLS Sat 04/02/2017 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 4-0 1028 Clark, Bubb 2, Shields  
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 A
Whitehawk
W 3-0 349 Kedwell 2, Shields  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 1321 Drury  
NLS Tue 21/02/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 530 Bubb  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 A
Bath City
W 1-0 695 Bubb  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 6-1 1267 Cook 2, Drury 2, Powell, McQueen  
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 A
St. Albans City
W 3-0 864 Deering, Powell, Kedwell  
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 1325 Kedwell, McQueen  
NLS Tue 21/03/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 8-0 1229 Cook 3, McQueen 3, Bubb, Kedwell  
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
D 1-1 1089 Bubb  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 H
WELLING UNITED
W 5-1 1767 Powell, Clark, Kedwell 2, McQueen  
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 A
Truro City
D 1-1 501 Deering  
NLS Sat 15/04/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 4-1 2477 Bubb 2, Cook, McLean  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 A
Margate
W 1-0 896 Bubb  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-1 3377 Drury, Winfield  
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 H
OXFORD CITY
W 1-0 2116 Cook  
May
NLS-PL SF1 Wed 03/05/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 2-1 1689 Rance, McLean  
NLS-PL SF2 Sun 07/05/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-1 2102 Clark, McQueen  
NLS-PL F Sat 13/05/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-1 3134 Winfield, McQueen  
Fixtures load time: 21.41