Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ebbsfleet United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 1-4    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 A
Bromley
L 1-3    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 H
YEOVIL TOWN
L 1-3    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
D 2-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-1    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 1-2    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Dover Athletic
D 1-1    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
EASTLEIGH
D 1-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Woking
D 2-2    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-3 878    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
BARNET
W 3-0    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Wrexham
L 0-1    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-2    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 2-4    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
WOKING
D 1-1 750 Reid  
The FA Cup Tue 22/10/2019 A
Woking
W 1-0 942 Reid  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Sutton United
W 3-2    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Chorley
W 4-0    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 2-3 1206 Payne, Ugwu  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 2-2    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 A
Stockport County
D 1-1    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 A
Barnet
L 2-5    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 H
WREXHAM
W 2-1    
December
NL Sat 07/12/2019 A
Eastleigh
D 1-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Enfield Town
W 2-0 417 Reid, Ugwu  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 H
WOKING
P-P    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
D 1-1    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
L 0-1    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
D 1-1    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-7    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 1-0 680 Obileye  
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-2    
KSC 2 Tue 21/01/2020 A
Ramsgate
L 0-4 125  
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Torquay United
D 0-0    
NL Tue 28/01/2020 H
WOKING
W 2-1    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 1-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 900  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
NL Sat 08/02/2020 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
NL Sat 15/02/2020 H
CHORLEY
W 1-0    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 A
Chesterfield
L 0-4    
NL Tue 25/02/2020 A
Maidenhead United
W 3-1    
NL Sat 29/02/2020 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-1    
March
NL Sat 07/03/2020 A
Hartlepool United
W 1-0    
NL Sat 14/03/2020 A
FC Halifax Town
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 35.62