Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ebbsfleet United Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 5-1 1132 Poleon 3, Bingham, Mekki  
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Chippenham Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-1 885 Poleon, Mekki, L.Martin  
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Chelmsford City
D 0-0 922  
September
NLS Sat 04/09/2021 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-2 1214 L.Martin  
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-3 608  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 2-1 497 Bingham, Romain  
NLS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Chippenham Town
W 5-2 441 Cundle, Poleon 3, Paxman  
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 317 Monlouis  
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Slough Town
W 3-1 757 Bingham, L.Martin, J.Martin  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-0 1281 Bingham, Solly  
NLS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Eastbourne Borough
W 1-0 712 Cundle  
NLS Tue 26/10/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0 955 Bingham, Poleon  
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
November
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Oxford City
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 06/11/2021 A
Leyton Orient
L 0-1 3451  
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Hungerford Town
W 4-3 611 Bingham, Kahraman, Poleon, Egan  
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 H
WELLING UNITED
W 6-0 1302 Tanner 2, Bingham 2, Egan, Romain  
NLS Tue 23/11/2021 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 2-3 1624 Adebayo-Rowling, Bingham  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 A
Cray Wanderers
D 2-2 366 Bingham, Wood  
NLS Tue 30/11/2021 A
Oxford City
L 0-1 509  
December
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
L 2-5 3334 Egan, Paxman  
NLS Tue 07/12/2021 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-1 818 Egan, Cundle  
NLS Sat 18/12/2021 H
BATH CITY
W 3-0 765 Romain 2, Poleon  
NLS Sun 26/12/2021 A
Dartford
P-P    
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 0-0 1122  
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 H
DARTFORD
W 1-0 2566 Chapman  
NLS Sat 08/01/2022 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 3-1 642 Tanner 2, Poleon  
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 22/01/2022 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-5 2142 Mekki  
NLS Tue 25/01/2022 A
Maidstone United
L 0-4 3001  
NLS Sat 29/01/2022 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 1117 Wood  
February
NLS Tue 01/02/2022 A
Dartford
L 0-1 2457  
NLS Tue 08/02/2022 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 5-0 800 Own Goal, Mekki 2, Wood, Poleon  
NLS Sat 12/02/2022 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-2 1106 Chapman  
NLS Sat 19/02/2022 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 2-4 858 Tanner, Coulthirst  
KSC 2 Wed 23/02/2022 A
Bromley
D 1-1 Coulthirst  
NLS Sat 26/02/2022 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 2-0 944 Tanner, Poleon  
March
NLS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Bath City
W 2-0 1175 Chapman, Poleon  
NLS Sat 12/03/2022 H
OXFORD CITY
W 3-1 1151 Monlouis, Romain 2  
NLS Tue 15/03/2022 A
Braintree Town
L 0-1 457  
NLS Sat 19/03/2022 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 1460 Poleon  
NLS Sat 26/03/2022 H
DORKING WANDERERS
D 1-1 1271 Bingham  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2022 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 1010 Romain  
KSC QF Tue 05/04/2022 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 1-3 362 Bingham  
NLS Sat 09/04/2022 A
Welling United
W 4-2    
NLS Fri 15/04/2022 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 2-1 1329    
NLS Mon 18/04/2022 A
Concord Rangers
W 2-1    
NLS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Tonbridge Angels
W 1-0    
NLS Sat 30/04/2022 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 2-2    
May
NLS Mon 02/05/2022 A
Billericay Town
W 2-1    
NLS Sat 07/05/2022 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-1    
NLS-PL SF Sun 15/05/2022 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 2166 L.Martin  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
NLS-PL F Sat 21/05/2022 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 2-3 3000 Bingham, Tanner  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 19.3