Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Edgware Town  Edgware Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 12-3 87 A.Ali, Butt 3, Durnin, Mansaray, McCluskey, Molloy 4, Quadri    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/08/2015 A
Southall
W 3-0 120 Butt, Durnin 2    
Challenge Trophy Sat 15/08/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 59 Butt, Molloy, Mansaray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-1 74    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/08/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 3-2 40 A.Ali, S.Ali, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
W 3-2 65 S.Blackburne, Kirby, Taggart    
September
DOC 1 Tue 01/09/2015 A
Hatfield Town
W 4-1 43 S.Blackburne, Inch, Smith, Mansaray    
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 A
Wellingborough Whitworth
W 6-3 62 S.Blackburne, Butt 2, Own Goal, Quadri, Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/09/2015 A
Baldock Town
W 3-2 63 Moses, Morton, Valenti    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-1 107 Smith, Mansaray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 4-1 71 S.Blackburne 2, Butt, Molloy    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 6-0 67 S.Blackburne 3, Mansaray 2, Smith    
DOC 2 Tue 06/10/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 4-0 49 Mansaray, Marks, Molloy, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 108 Mansaray, Moore    
MSCC 1 Tue 13/10/2015 A
Wealdstone
L 2-3 108 Molloy, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 66 Mansaray, Molloy    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/10/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 9-2 39 A.Ali, Butt 2, Marks 2, Molloy 2, Moses, Valenti    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 4-0 67 A.Ali, McCluskey, Molloy, Smith    
MPC 1 Tue 27/10/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS RESERVES
W 4-3 37 Moses 3, Turner    
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 H
WHITTON UNITED
W 5-2 102 A.Ali, Butt 2, Moses, Smith    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/11/2015 A
Langford
W 8-0 49 A.Ali 2, S.Blackburne 2, Marks, Turner, Molloy 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/11/2015 H
CODICOTE
W 5-1 92 Durnin, Mansaray, Molloy 2, Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/11/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 9-2 87 Smith 2, Butt, Mansaray 3, Molloy 3    
MPC QF Tue 17/11/2015 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-1 42    
The FA Vase Sat 21/11/2015 A
Kirkley & Pakefield
W 2-1 60 Butt, A.Ali    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 3-3 99 A.Ali, Inch, Mansaray    
December
DOC QF Tue 08/12/2015 A
Baldock Town
W 3-2 40 Butt 2, A.Ali    
The FA Vase Sat 12/12/2015 H
IPSWICH WANDERERS
L 0-3 137    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/01/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 5-1 106 Durnin, Molloy 3, Turner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/01/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-1 180 Butt 2, Molloy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 101 Molloy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 2-2 65 A.Ali, Ward    
February
Challenge Trophy Mon 01/02/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-4 72 S.Blackburne, Molloy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Wodson Park
W 3-2 20 A.Ali, Ward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/02/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-2 100 A.Ali    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/02/2016 H
LANGFORD
W 2-0 86 Maharjan, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 A
Chesham United Res
W 2-0 85 A.Ali, Molloy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Ampthill Town
W 4-1 45 Simon, Ward 3    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 02/03/2016 A
Broadfields United
W 3-1 35 Molloy 2, Morton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 A
Brimsdown
D 2-2 100 Ward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Risborough Rangers
W 1-0 115 Molloy    
DOC SF Tue 15/03/2016 A
Woodford Town
W 3-1 65 Butt, Mansaray 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Harpenden Town
D 2-2 97 Balogun 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/03/2016 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 73 S.Blackburne, Butt, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 5-0 83 A.Ali 2, Morton, Ward, Mansaray    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 3-1 121 A.Ali, Molloy, Durnin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 07/04/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 7-2 51 A.Ali, Molloy 2, Turner, Ward 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-1 100 Mansaray 2, Ward    
DOC F Wed 13/04/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 123 S.Blackburne    
 At Tring Athletic FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/04/2016 A
Hatfield Town
W 1-0 78 A.Ali    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 A
Codicote
W 5-0 45 Mansaray, Moore, Turner, Ward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 3-1 229 Durnin, Inch, Ward    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 05/05/2016 A
Crawley Green
D 2-2 72 Molloy, Turner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/05/2016 A
Woodford Town
W 4-2 65 S.Blackburne 2, Kamal, Turner    
Fixtures load time: 26.4