Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Edgware Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 0-0 67    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-1 191    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 A
Potton United
W 2-1 59 Machado 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 80 Pett    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2018 A
Stotfold
W 3-0 67 James, Aitchison, Onabolu    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 A
Harefield United
L 2-3 87 Siemienscuk, Onabolu    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-1 47 Pett, James, Mooney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 A
Wembley
D 0-0 66    
Premier Division Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-5 62    
The FA Vase Sun 16/09/2018 A
Broadfields United
L 0-2 62    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 A
Baldock Town
L 0-2 78    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 1-0 54 Machado    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 54 Moore    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 A
Oxhey Jets
D 0-0 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-3 87    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
D 2-2 89 James, Tipote    
MSC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 2-5 59 Sota, Hill  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-2 88  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 A
Biggleswade United
D 2-2 72 Hunte, Burgess    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
D 2-2 47 Carruthers, Hunte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2018 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0 102    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 66 Hunte 2, Doyle    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2018 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/12/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 41 Carruthers, Hunte 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2018 H
HADLEY
D 0-0 41    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 A
London Colney
D 0-0 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/12/2018 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 86 Hunte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2018 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 4-0 46 Hunte 2, Fisher, Benavides    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 A
Hadley
L 0-3 43    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 3-1 51 Benavides, McCluskey, Hunte  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2019 A
Cockfosters
W 2-1 63 Fisher, Benavides    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 1-0 63 Onabolu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/01/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
A-A    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/02/2019 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-4 56 Benavides    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2019 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 2-3 51 McCluskey, Hunte    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 51 Machado    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 A
Arlesey Town
D 0-0 82    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2019 A
North Greenford United
L 0-3 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-4 51 Ofori    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 0-2 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2019 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 40 Ofori 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
D 2-2 53 Mooney, Benavides    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2019 A
Leverstock Green
D 0-0 46  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-4 54 Marks, Alexander-Greenaway    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2019 A
London Tigers
W 2-1 21 Azab, Ofori    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2019 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-1 53    
Fixtures load time: 14.75