Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Edgware Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Crawley Green
W 2-1 45 Ofori 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-2 62 Koscien, Page, Flannery, M.Burgess  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Slimbridge
L 0-1 77  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Baldock Town
L 2-4 60 E.Mooney, Page  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-1 35 Own Goal, Azab, E.Mooney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
W 3-2 54 Ofori, Lopes, Page  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-6 60  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Harefield United
L 0-1 105  
The FA Vase Sun 15/09/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 0-2 83  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-2 99 M.Burgess  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 A
Potton United
L 1-2 68 Moore  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-3 53 Lopes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 0-1 39  
MSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 0-6 52  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
D 2-2 52 Page 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 A
Colney Heath
L 0-3 98  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 A
Harpenden Town
L 2-5 49 Benavides, Azab  
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 0-0 31  
November
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 34 McGleish  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 2-4 139 Page  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 86 Page, Benavides, McCluskey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 A
London Colney
W 2-1 25 McGleish, Page  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
L 1-2 McCluskey  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 42 Ofori 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 46 Benavides, Page  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-1 66 Taylor 2, Ofori  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 3-3 73 McGleish 2, Beach  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 A
Tring Athletic
D 0-0 92  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 67 Azab, Ofori  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2020 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-3 83  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2020 A
Oxhey Jets
D 0-0 66  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2020 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 4-0 52 Azab, Ofori 2, Page  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2020 A
Wembley
D 2-2 48 Issa, Ofori  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2020 A
Eynesbury Rovers
W 2-0 69 Page 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2020 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 78 Ofori  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/02/2020 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
L 0-2 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2020 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-3    
Fixtures load time: 15.81